Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Mexican Stack-Up #RSC Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Mexican Stack-Up #RSC

    Average Rating:

    217 Total Reviews

    Showing 81-100 of 217

    Sort by:

    • on October 09, 2012

      Fabulous! Wouldn't change a thing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 09, 2012

      Very different type of dish for me. And I loved it....normally don't eat Mexican, but I really loved this.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 09, 2012

      Over the top great! Will definitely make this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 09, 2012

      Thanks for sharing this delicious recipe. So cheesy and good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 09, 2012

      Excellent!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 09, 2012

      This is so good! Loved the way it smelled while cooking, and loved the way it tasted even more. A recipe we will definitely repeat.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 09, 2012

      The picture alone made me drool! So I made this and devoured it! Delicious.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 09, 2012

      Very good! Happy I picked this recipe to make. Our boys loved this, topping with more cheese and sour cream.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 08, 2012

      I'm in my early 20's and a male, and even I can make this delicious. 5 stars!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 08, 2012

      So good! Thanks for the great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 08, 2012

      I made two stacks....one exactly as posted and one with ground turkey breast, no fat cream cheese and low fat cheese. The one made as posted was better, but I think if I hadn't tasted the regular version I'd have been happy with my lower fat version. Both I and my husband enjoyed this great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 08, 2012

      Everyone loved it! No leftovers, much to my dismay.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 08, 2012

      Such a fun dish! I got my kids involved with the layers, and I'm afraid quite a bit went in their mouths instead of in the stack. Flavorful, but not too hot for kids. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 08, 2012

      We had potluck at work today since we had to work on the holiday. My dish had absolutely nothing left in it....not even a kernel of corn. I had many people ask me for the recipe. I only got a little bit, so I will make more this weekend. Yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 08, 2012

      Latin and loved it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 08, 2012

      Quite a unique presentation! Love the stack and love the taste.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 08, 2012

      I knew I'd love this before I took th first bite. I halved it, and I'm so sorry I did. Definitely want more.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 08, 2012

      Loved everything about this, especially how cheesy this is!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 08, 2012

      Loved it! Great one dish meal that looks great too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 08, 2012

      Made this for the Saints game yesterday. It brought us luck and broke our losing streak! Who dat?! Great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Mexican Stack-Up #RSC

    Serving Size: 1 (351 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 792.9
     
    Calories from Fat 487
    61%
    Total Fat 54.1 g
    83%
    Saturated Fat 26.2 g
    131%
    Cholesterol 173.9 mg
    57%
    Sodium 839.4 mg
    34%
    Total Carbohydrate 34.8 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 6.9 g
    27%
    Sugars 2.5 g
    10%
    Protein 43.6 g
    87%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes