Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Mexican Stack-Up #RSC Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Mexican Stack-Up #RSC

    Average Rating:

    217 Total Reviews

    Showing 41-60 of 217

    Sort by:

    • on October 12, 2012

      Everyone raved about how good this was. I took it to a group function and there was nothing left to take home. Huge success!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2012

      This may be my new favorite comfort food. Warm, gooey, just the right amount of spice....what more could I ask for?

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2012

      Amazingly good for such simple ingredients! I usually have these ingredients on hand, which is a bonus. I'll make this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2012

      So delicious! Loved everything about this recipe, especially the cream cheese in the meat mixture! I'll use that more often.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2012

      Great Tex-Mex food. Using the fresh poblanos and cilantro makes the dish. Loved it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2012

      I'm a cheesehead....love anything with so much cheese in it! The spice mix is nice in the creamy meat mixture too. Really enjoyed this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2012

      Great ball game watching food! We all enjoyed eating this and plan on making this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2012

      This smelled so good while baking that I was absolutely starving by the time I ate. Delicious! Loved how cheesy it is.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2012

      I assembled this ahead of time and made for my grand kids after their ball game. Thoroughly enjoyed by all!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2012

      Made exactly as posted except I halved the recipe. Turned out to be spectacular and I wish I'd made the whole recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2012

      This is very good. Loved all the flavors.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2012

      Loved that this recipe uses corn tortillas instead of the usual flour ones. Also loved the cream cheese in the meat mixture. It made it sooo creamy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2012

      I subbed ground turkey and low fat cheeses, and this still turned out great! Well worth repeating in your regular rotation.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2012

      I'm a big cheese lover, so I loved this! Easy to make too. I think I'll make it again for game night!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2012

      Very, very good! A bit time consuming at first, but well worth the effort. Loved how unique it looked once it was done, and the taste is super.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2012

      We made this family night dinner and everyone had something to do. The layering was perfect for this! Even the little ones could help. Tasted delicious and wasn't so spicy that kids couldn't eat it. Great meal for a family.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 11, 2012

      Couldn't be better! I love everything that was in the recipe, and it all worked together wonderfully. So good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 11, 2012

      Delicious! I loved the way this came together and wouldn't hesitate to serve it to guests!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 11, 2012

      I'm a sweet eater, but sometimes you need something hearty and good. This is perfect for those occasions, or when cooking for a man. ;)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 11, 2012

      Wish I had made more! I halved the recipe and now I have no leftovers! I'll make this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Mexican Stack-Up #RSC

    Serving Size: 1 (351 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 792.9
     
    Calories from Fat 487
    61%
    Total Fat 54.1 g
    83%
    Saturated Fat 26.2 g
    131%
    Cholesterol 173.9 mg
    57%
    Sodium 839.4 mg
    34%
    Total Carbohydrate 34.8 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 6.9 g
    27%
    Sugars 2.5 g
    10%
    Protein 43.6 g
    87%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites