Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Mexican Stack-Up #RSC Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Mexican Stack-Up #RSC

    Average Rating:

    217 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-40 of 217

    Sort by:

    • on October 12, 2012

      This is just delicious. We enjoyed the wonderful combination of flavors and the creaminess of the cheeses.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2012

      Supergood!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2012

      I really enjoyed this wonderful recipe! So creamy and with just the right hint of spice.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2012

      I made this to share at our volunteer luncheon at the hospital. It was very well received and everyone said how good it was. I only got a small bite, but what I had was exceptional. Thanks for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2012

      I'm a big fan of Mexican, and this recipe did not disappoint. Wonderfully filling and so creamy and rich.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2012

      So good! The cheeses are so warm and melted perfectly. Everyone loved it and there were many requests for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2012

      Great casserole! Loved using the fresh poblano instead of the canned ones. Delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2012

      Totally delicious! There is a bit of prep, but it's well worth it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2012

      I'm so glad I made this delicious recipe! It is great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2012

      I can't believe I was able to eat the whole thing! Of course, I just made half, but it disappeared quickly because it was so good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2012

      Oh so decadent and rich! Loved it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2012

      So good! I made a salad to go with it with avocados and tomatoes so I had a balanced meal. My boyfriend loved it and has asked that I make it again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2012

      I made this at the request of my grandson after he saw the picture of it. The recipe tastes as good as the picture looks. My grandson and I were very happy with the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2012

      This recipe is very good! A true 5 star! Would like to give more because for once everyone at the table cleaned their plates.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2012

      Meat, corn, cheese....what's not to like?! And its all in a nice package.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2012

      I love one dish meals, and this one is excellent. I normally use flour tortillas in my Mexican dishes, but loved the corn ones in this! Truly a great find!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2012

      Oh! This is so good. My husband was very happy tonight! He loves Mexican, and this is one of the best recipes we've had. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2012

      We had a Glee watching party, and this was the hit of the foods served! It tastes great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2012

      I love Mexican, and this is such a great casserole. Yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2012

      With such a busy life, we usually go out to eat. This recipe has convinced me that I need to plan ahead and cook more at home! Much better than anything we've had out recently. Loved it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Mexican Stack-Up #RSC

    Serving Size: 1 (351 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 792.9
     
    Calories from Fat 487
    61%
    Total Fat 54.1 g
    83%
    Saturated Fat 26.2 g
    131%
    Cholesterol 173.9 mg
    57%
    Sodium 839.4 mg
    34%
    Total Carbohydrate 34.8 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 6.9 g
    27%
    Sugars 2.5 g
    10%
    Protein 43.6 g
    87%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites