Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Mexican Stack-Up #RSC Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Mexican Stack-Up #RSC

    Average Rating:

    217 Total Reviews

    Showing 201-217 of 217

    Sort by:

    • on September 15, 2012

      Made this gem last night and loved it. This will go into our monthly rotation.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 13, 2012

      I love Mexican food, and this was such a fun alternative to enchiladas or burritos! I'll make this recipe again, and look forward to sharing it with friends during football games.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 12, 2012

      OMG! Chewy, melty goodness. Will definitiely make this again. YUM!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 11, 2012

      Holy Moley! This stuff is great. Have 5 kids and this was demolished. I'll have to make more next time.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 11, 2012

      Jason made this for us last night. Delicious! We love Mexican and this was great. Topped with avocados and sour cream. Great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 09, 2012

      This is delicious.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 08, 2012

      Totally decadent and just the way I like it. Ultra cheesy and delicious.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 08, 2012

      Oh wow! Had the boys home from college for the day, and this was perfect. Doubled the recipe and we still had none left. Loved the green onions and cream cheese.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 08, 2012

      We didn't eat like this up in the Dakotas.....glad I moved South so you could introduce me to this deliciousness. Jeff & I gobbled this up during the ball games today.....wish we had a bit more since there are more to go. The girls really loved it too. Thanks for sharing the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 08, 2012

      Took a flying leap off my diet today and enjoyed this immensely. Such wonderful cheesiness and the spice is just right!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 08, 2012

      Wow! We had a great time with this while watching college football today. So delicious....served it in snack size pieces, and everyone just gobbled it up. Nice alternative to dip and chips or wings.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 08, 2012

      Made this for my son and his friends and they inhaled it. I just got a tiny bite, so I'll have to make this again. Really good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 08, 2012

      Comfort food at its finest. Easy to make once you assemble the stacks, and its even better the next day.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 08, 2012

      Cheesy deliciousness! Love Mexican, and I did add the jalapenos. Garnished with sour cream green onions and sliced avocadoes. Yum!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 08, 2012

      I could eat this everyday! So delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 08, 2012

      Yum! This is what I call eating. Wouldn't change a thing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 08, 2012

      Can't say enough. This was amazing. Making it again on Sunday for NFL Sunday.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1... 6 7 8 9 10 11 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Mexican Stack-Up #RSC

    Serving Size: 1 (351 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 792.9
     
    Calories from Fat 487
    61%
    Total Fat 54.1 g
    83%
    Saturated Fat 26.2 g
    131%
    Cholesterol 173.9 mg
    57%
    Sodium 839.4 mg
    34%
    Total Carbohydrate 34.8 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 6.9 g
    27%
    Sugars 2.5 g
    10%
    Protein 43.6 g
    87%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites