Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Mexican Stack-Up #RSC Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Mexican Stack-Up #RSC

    Average Rating:

    217 Total Reviews

    Showing 181-200 of 217

    Sort by:

    • on September 20, 2012

      We loved everything about this. Will make this again this weekend for the football game!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 20, 2012

      Great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 20, 2012

      Super good! Loved all the spices and especially the cheese.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 20, 2012

      Thanks for sharing such a delicious recipe! We adored it and are pleasingly full and satisfied.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 20, 2012

      This reminds me of all those lunches during high school. Great times and great food! Loved the recipe and memories.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 20, 2012

      Ready Set Cook....this is Ready Set Eat! Delicious. Will be making this often as I usually have these ingredients on hand.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 20, 2012

      :) :) Smiles all around last night. Just sorry we didn't have more.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 20, 2012

      Loved it. A casserole the whole family enjoyed. My teenagers devoured it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 20, 2012

      Super good! Loved the corn tortillas in this!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 20, 2012

      The girls loved this one too! Better yet, this was so good I broke the diet rules tonight and really enjoyed myself.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 20, 2012

      My diet has crashed and burned...I am addicted to this. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 20, 2012

      Hello comfort food! This is what others aspire to be.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 20, 2012

      What I love to eat when my vegetarian wife isn't watching me....well, this or a huge steak! Pure satisfaction.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 20, 2012

      Perfection! Wonderful casserole that we will make often. Used all Monterrey jack cheese and threw in diced jalape?os. Great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 19, 2012

      Outstanding! Made me smile.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 19, 2012

      Thanks for the great recipe. We loved it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 18, 2012

      This was so good I am looking forward to the leftovers for lunch tomorrow!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 18, 2012

      This is amazingly good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 17, 2012

      OOOOH! Delish! Served with some sour cream and sliced avocados. Ole!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 17, 2012

      Delicious! Just what I wanted. Very cheesy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Mexican Stack-Up #RSC

    Serving Size: 1 (351 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 792.9
     
    Calories from Fat 487
    61%
    Total Fat 54.1 g
    83%
    Saturated Fat 26.2 g
    131%
    Cholesterol 173.9 mg
    57%
    Sodium 839.4 mg
    34%
    Total Carbohydrate 34.8 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 6.9 g
    27%
    Sugars 2.5 g
    10%
    Protein 43.6 g
    87%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes