217 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

This was a great movie-night dinner! Quick to make, filling and tasty. I loved the cream cheese in the meat mixture, and DH loved that it had corn tortillas instead of the typical flour ones. Sorry, I didn't get a photo because DH wanted to eat this while it was still all hot and melty (and he wanted to start the movie, lol). Definitely a keeper for Tex-Mex nights, thanks for posting!

3 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Muffin Goddess September 29, 2012

This recipe is so good it deserves way more than 5 stars! If you are looking for delicious this is the recipe for you!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Thankful5 September 27, 2012

This is great! Loved the cream cheese in it. 5 stars!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
italiansub September 27, 2012

We really enjoyed this tasty and hearty meal, breezermom. All the flavors and textures blended together so well...just perfect. Thank you for posting.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Deely September 26, 2012

Wowsers!! Totally amazing. Worth the effort to cook for yourself!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
hersheykiss4me September 26, 2012

Whole family raved! Definitely not quick, but extremely easy and delicious. As I have posted before, I have one son who is very picky about Tex-Mex dishes. He loves the flavors but detests the 'sameness' of so many of them. He gave this one two thumbs up and asked to take the leftovers with him. Huge compliment from a guy with a very discerning palate, Breezermom!!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
highcotton September 25, 2012

What a great alternative to tacos or enchiladas. We really enjoyed this and made it twice last week.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
VickiGolf September 25, 2012

Soooo good! I left out the cilantro but otherwise made as directed. DH is disappointed that I'm holding off on serving up the leftovers tonight.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Dreamer in Ontario September 19, 2012

Great Stack-Up. Very easy to do, great flavors and very Filling meal.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
adopt a greyhound September 10, 2012
Mexican Stack-Up #RSC