9 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Great dish. I used zucchini and frozen corn and it came out great. I didn't measure the cheese - just threw some on top. I should have used less but it was still great. Thanks Jim for a nice keeper. Made for ZWT8 - Mexico/Tex Mex.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
lazyme August 10, 2012

i used frozen corn and made this for 1 it is great i used zucchini and the color was very pretty made for zaar tour 8 dog gone stars anyway

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Dienia B. August 10, 2012

This is great! Flavorful and delicious. I used zucchini. Thanks for sharing! ZWT8

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Starrynews August 06, 2012

I love zucchini and I LOVE this recipe!!! Great side dish and the green chiles add a nice flavor!! Even my daughter that is not a fan of zucchini like this. Will definitely make again!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Mommy of 3 Gingers April 11, 2011

Great recipe for squash. I used 1 zucchini and some other squash that I do not know the name of but it was very good! Followed the recipe exactly. I love that this was so easy to make. The combo of squash and corn was really nice. Next time I might follow the other reviewer who put in some tomato. Sounds so good! Made for ZWT5.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
susie cooks May 12, 2009

this was AMAZING, i really liked it and so did my familia. I put a can of tomatoes in it and extra cheese it was yummy yummy, it is also good without chili i had to make some for my son without and it was pretty amazing!!!! Thanks for this great recipe lady:)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
handymandy986 October 01, 2008

Very good and easy summer veggie dish. I has fresh corn that I cut off the cob and sauteed with the zucchini. For those who like heat, I think chopped hot chilies would work great instead of mild ones. Thanx for a great recipe. We get lots of garden-fresh squash each summer.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
*Parsley* May 07, 2008

Delicious! We loved this quick and easy side dish. I'm always looking for new ways to use zucchini (especially in the summer when my garden is "overproducing"), and I'll definitely be making this often. The sharp cheddar was a wonderful addition. Thanks for sharing this great recipe. Congratulations on your football win.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Bayhill November 11, 2007
Mexican Squash