Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Mexican Fiesta Fish Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Mexican Fiesta Fish

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on February 07, 2011

      My only complaint with this is that it could have used some seasoning. I think next time I'll put a little fajita seasoning or some garlic salt on the fish before adding everything else. Other than that, it was yummy and quick. The chips also stayed crispy on the top. We served it with Spanish rice and black beans and it was pretty yummy! I'll be making it again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2008

    • on March 02, 2008

      This tasted wonderful and was VERY easy to make. It's going into my "inexpensive and quick" meal rotation. Thanks Mercy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 13, 2007

      easy to fix and different from most fish dishes. would make it again

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 15, 2006

      This was very good, and so simple! I made this with tilapia fillets. I used velveeta instead of cheese, and next time I make this, I'll use more, cheese is so good on fish! I made my own salsa and used that, and it was delicious. I prepared it ahead of time, and just stuck it in the fridge until it was time to put it in. It took mine 20 minutes to cook.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 14, 2005

      This was VERY easy to make. I think my only complaint is that it needed some more flavor. I think it was the salsa that I had. I added in some mange and some green olives and it made it much tastier. This is very easy and you can impress.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 01, 2005

      Great recipe! I used oven-to-table bakeware and had a fantastic meal in under 20 min. This is superb!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2005

      Really easy & full of flavor--pretty, too--this one is a winner!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Mexican Fiesta Fish

    Serving Size: 1 (309 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 270.7
     
    Calories from Fat 95
    35%
    Total Fat 10.6 g
    16%
    Saturated Fat 6.2 g
    31%
    Cholesterol 102.7 mg
    34%
    Sodium 655.7 mg
    27%
    Total Carbohydrate 4.4 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 1.0 g
    4%
    Sugars 2.1 g
    8%
    Protein 38.3 g
    76%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    corn chips

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites