Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Mexican Dip Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Mexican Dip

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on October 24, 2009

      I was looking for this recipe! My mom used to make it and it was always such a hit. She used both black and green olives. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2009

      Wow! Great dip! Everyone LOVED this at our family gathering, it was a huge hit. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 01, 2009

      I made for a potluck dinner as an appetizer-it was gone in the first 20 minutes! Changes I made-used 1 can seasoned black beans (undrained) instead of refried & added lemon juice,garlic powder and salt to the mashed avocado. Also omitted the chopped tomato because I felt the chunky salsa I used had enough.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 04, 2006

      Incredible easy & very Tasty! I served it as an appetizer for a dinner party. Everyone raved over it...and they practically licked the bowl clean! Great presentation (very pretty if prepared in a trifle bowl)easy and delicious. It's in my book of favorites!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 01, 2006

      I made this for New Years Eve munchies. It was a big hit! This recipe will definitely go in my "make it again" folder.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 29, 2005

      I made this dip and my family loved it! Very easy to make. Thanks for a great dip.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 29, 2005

      What a fabulous dip! I made this for my get together tonight. I added some fresh minced garlic in with the ground beef and beans, this is simply delicious! thanks for posting!....Kittencal:)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 21, 2005

      This is a GREAT standby for any party. Always sure to. please the masses. Easy to make and it's gone in no time. I like the idea of mixing the ground beef and refried beans together...had never tried it that way before. Thanks AGAIN, pgserver6, for another great dish.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    You Might Also Like...

    View All Onions Recipes

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Mexican Dip

    Serving Size: 1 (167 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 237.7
     
    Calories from Fat 148
    62%
    Total Fat 16.5 g
    25%
    Saturated Fat 7.3 g
    36%
    Cholesterol 46.8 mg
    15%
    Sodium 393.1 mg
    16%
    Total Carbohydrate 10.4 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 3.8 g
    15%
    Sugars 1.3 g
    5%
    Protein 12.8 g
    25%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites