114 Reviews

Just made this and it was quite tasty!! Would recommend to all. Husband really liked it too.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Absolutely Scratch August 11, 2014

We really enjoyed this recipe, it was quick and easy to make and loved the fact it is weight watchers. I will definitely make it again.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Jim'sKim February 24, 2014

Yum! Easy, tasty and uses everything I normally have on hand. Used ground turkey and rotel tomatoes~ wouldn't change a thing! thanks for sharing!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mtnmel February 21, 2014

This is wonderful, easy to make and great as leftovers. I used 4 corn tortillas and cut them into strips to save on calories. I also mixed everything together instead of layering.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
nancyh100 January 29, 2014

Me and my husband both liked this. I omitted the corn and used spinach tortillas and added black olives. For the cheese I used yogurt cheese. Husband had 3 servings.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
brigittemason1409 January 02, 2014

So filling, So yummy!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Linda D. September 17, 2013

This is a pretty good recipe - best eaten the day prepared. My husband and I both enjoyed it, thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
katie1980 September 13, 2013

I love a meal where you can eat half and freeze the other half. Although I should hold my review until I eat the frozen half. This was quick and easy to make. I don't like corn tortillas so to keep the points low I substituted ground turkey which tastes just as good as long as you double the taco seasoning. That's a trick I learned. I always make turkey tacos and double the seasoning and everyone raves how yummy my tacos are and can't believe they aren't beef. I used whole grain tortillas and I think that's what kept this from a 5. I'm a flour girl but still at a 4 star it was worth it to keep points low and it also became a power food due to the whole grains. It's just me and my hubby so I used two small casserole dishes so I could freeze half. I was hesitant on the fat free sour cream cause it is usually so runny but they must have changed the fat free formula cause it was thick. I had to double check the tub to make sure it was fat free! I also used seasoned black beans for an extra kick. I will have to add a review when we eat the one frozen. Hopefully it holds up well. I covered it with syran wrap, aluminum foil, and then put that in a freezer bag. I couldn't get it to zip so I added another layer of freezer bag. Hopefully that keeps the freezer burn from accumulating.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
missyjo1971 September 07, 2013

This was super easy and yummy but nothing spectacular...great for a quick meal.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
cmitch586 August 07, 2013

My friend and I made this with one modification. We used half beef and half chicken (the chicken we cooked in advance). It was fantastic. It completely satisfied our Mexican food craving.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
justvik47 July 27, 2013
Mexican Casserole - 6.5 Weight Watcher Points