Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Mediterranean Turkey Bagelwiches Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Mediterranean Turkey Bagelwiches

    Average Rating:

    7 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-7 of 7

    Sort by:

    • on May 28, 2012

      *Made for Australia/NZ Swap #64* Used Arnold's Thin sandwich Rolls in place of bagels, and left off the red onion -- personal preference. Really like the taste the hummus added, and enjoyed 2 days for lunch. Thanks for posting, lauralie.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 11, 2009

      Yummy! I did sub deli ham for the turkey since that's what I had. I also left out the red onion. I used garlic hummus and boy was that good! Thanks for sharing a most delicious recipe. :) Made for the September 2009 Aussie/NZ recipe swap.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 06, 2009

      Delicious! I knew I'd love this when I read the recipe as I love all the ingredients. Except for using far more hummus and adding a generous sprinkling of black pepper on the cucumber, I made this exactly to the recipe. A great blend of flavours which my friends and I greatly enjoyed for lunch. I wouldn't want to change a thing. Thank you for sharing this recipe. Made for Gimme 5.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 25, 2008

      This was so good! I made this for my Christmas dinner since I'm a vegetarian. I also used Tofurkey deli slices (only 2 slices), garlic hummus & low fat feta cheese. I used a whole wheat tortilla since I had no bagels but it worked fine. Great way to use some veggie deli slices!! Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 18, 2008

      Absolutely delish! I used red pepper hummus, flax bagels and smoked vegan Tofurkey deli slices. It was a great easy dinner that my parents and I enjoyed! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 08, 2008

      I frequently put hummus on my sandwiches rather than mayo so I was pretty sure I was going to enjoy this and I did. It is a healthy and tasty sandwich. Made for ZWT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 01, 2008

      This really didn't work out for us with the hummus in it. I think it would have been better if the sandwich items were more Mediterranean in flavor. Otherwise, it was a good idea! Thank you for posting. ~Sue

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Mediterranean Turkey Bagelwiches

    Serving Size: 1 (332 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 436.0
     
    Calories from Fat 62
    14%
    Total Fat 6.8 g
    10%
    Saturated Fat 1.1 g
    5%
    Cholesterol 23.8 mg
    7%
    Sodium 1259.9 mg
    52%
    Total Carbohydrate 68.6 g
    22%
    Dietary Fiber 6.2 g
    25%
    Sugars 2.7 g
    11%
    Protein 25.8 g
    51%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes