25 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

These were wonderful! I used ground turkey, cut the recipe in half, added ketchup and worchestershire sauce and they were delicious! We're having the rest of them tomorrow night but I'm definitely making more of these and putting them in the freezer. Yummy!!!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
nemokitty August 02, 2010

DH hated meatloaf until I made this recipe. His reaction, "you can make this as often as you like b/c it is delicious!" Definitely the reaction I was hoping for. Will be using this one over and over for many years to come.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Beth H. November 11, 2014

This was great!! Super simple, and very delicious! I added garlic, ketchup, and worchestershire sauce to my mixture. Served with garlic mashed potatoes, garlic green beans, and brown gravy. Even my picky 6 yr old and 4 yr old boys ate this. Thank you! I finally found a meatloaf recipe that is no-fail!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Miss Tinkerbell October 29, 2012

These were good but a bit bland. I added three tablespoons of ketchup to the mixture. I got 17 muffins. We ate some and I froze some for another dinner.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
bmcnichol December 12, 2011

Excellent meatloaf with the addition of 2 Tbsp of Ketchup and 1 Tbsp of Worcestershire Sauce as others recommended. We also added a glaze half way through cooking then continued to cook for the remainder of the time with the glaze. We did 1c of Ketchup, almost 1/2 c of brown sugar, 2 tsp of lemon juice and 1 tsp of coffee. Two of my kids who normally do not like meatloaf had seconds. My other kid who normally likes meatloaf, but never tasted this recipe had thirds raving it was the best meatloaf he has ever had. Will definitely make again, thanks for posting!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Lance and Genna December 05, 2011

I used 2 packages of 1.25 lbs of Jenni-0 Turkey, added 1 tbsp each of Worchestershire sauce and ketchup, and pork flavored Stove Top, (2 eggs and 1 cup water as recommended). Used a 1/4 cup measuring cup size scoop into 24 muffin tins sprayed with Butter Flavored Pam. These are not quite as large as the muffins in the recipe and are 5 Points Plus on Weight Watchers for TWO (2) muffins.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
NanDalton63 May 04, 2011

Very easy to prepare and good. We served it with barbeque sauce. It was a little dry without the sauce but it tasted good.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Wind in the Canyon June 16, 2010

Very very good! My husband and I both loved this. I took the tips of other reviewers and added about 2 Tbsp. of ketchup & 1 Tbsp. of worcestershire sauce. I got 16 "muffins" the rest I`m freezing individually then will have in a freezer bag to pull out and have. Again, they were great!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
RECIPE ADDICT November 24, 2009
Meatloaf Muffins With Stove Top Stuffing