Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Meatball Pizza Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Meatball Pizza

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on March 20, 2010

      Perfect way to use left over meatballs!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 29, 2008

      Loved the meatballs on a pizza. I used homemade meatballs from the freezer that I sliced in half and added cut side down on the pizza. I also used a mixture of mozzarella and cheddar cheeses.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2008

      This was really good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 01, 2008

      Nice recipe! I sliced the meatballs in fourths, my children may talk alot-but their mouths aren't that huge. Used Easy No Rise Pizza Crust for the pizza crust and used homemade canned pasta sauce for the sauce. Delicious...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 19, 2007

      This was just what we needed! I had some meatballs in the freezer to use up, I used an italian cheese blend and it was so delish! Thank you Sheila.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 10, 2006

      Excellent. I have been looking for a yummy way to use up my leftovers from my Italian Meatballs (in the crockpot), #97018. This was quick, easy and super tasty...I served with some heat & eat Buffalo wings. Look forward to making this again. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 28, 2006

      Thank You!! This is the kind of recipe that I love. It was very easy to make and tasted delicious. I did cut the meatballs in half for easier placement on pizza.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 06, 2005

      This was sooo good!I used leftover sauce with meatballs and mushrooms...yum yum...and I only used Cheddar cheese.It is a keeper.Great way to use up extra sauce.Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 13, 2005

      very quick and tasty! Used cheddar/mozzarella blend of cheese and also cut meatballs in half. thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 17, 2005

      Great weeknight fare. I used frozen meatballs that I thawed and then cut in half, so that the 'flat' side laid evenly on my pizza crust. Instead of canned pizza sauce, I made my own, and I used an equal mix of cheddar & mozzarella cheeses. This really is a 30-minute meal - DH loved it! It'd be great with bell peppers, onions, mushrooms - but the meatballs really are the star in this. :) Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Meatball Pizza

    Serving Size: 1 (94 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 149.5
     
    Calories from Fat 91
    60%
    Total Fat 10.1 g
    15%
    Saturated Fat 6.2 g
    31%
    Cholesterol 31.6 mg
    10%
    Sodium 297.8 mg
    12%
    Total Carbohydrate 6.1 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 1.3 g
    5%
    Sugars 1.3 g
    5%
    Protein 8.4 g
    16%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    pizza crusts

    meatballs

    dried Italian seasoning

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes