Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Martini in Black Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Martini in Black

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on June 01, 2010

      This was great! I really like white russians and this is similar. Made for ZWT6.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 18, 2008

      10 stars!!!!! I am always looking for different martini recipes and this one is fabulous. Great after dinner drink. Can't wait to make it again, mersaydees.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 31, 2008

      This is good. I love drinks with kahlua in it and this one is no exception. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 26, 2008

      This is really good, but very sweet. I ended up stirring the whipped cream into the drink to try and cut some of the sweetness. Overall, a very good dessert drink.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 23, 2008

      Wow, what a great dessert drink! It has a wonderful, rich coffee flavor with sweetness from the Kahlua, and the homemade whipped cream adds a nice creaminess. It also looks really good! Thanks for posting, ~Sue

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 31, 2008

      oh wow I don't know why I have not do this earlier. This is so good. DH found it a bit too sweet. It's true but I still enjoyed it. I think it would be great to cut back on the Kahlua to reduce the sweetness. I used store-bought whipped cream. It was great. Loved the taste. Thanks Mersaydees. Made for Beverege tag game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 26, 2008

      my lord this is so good! the only small change I made was I increased the espresso coffee only slightly, thanks for sharing this mersaydees this would make a wonderful after dinner drink to serve to guests!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 18, 2008

      Delicious! Only change I made was to use Stirrings' Espresso Martini Mix in the same proportion. This is on its way to becomming the "house martini". Made for Beverage Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Martini in Black

    Serving Size: 1 (164 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 357.1
     
    Calories from Fat 100
    28%
    Total Fat 11.2 g
    17%
    Saturated Fat 6.9 g
    34%
    Cholesterol 40.7 mg
    13%
    Sodium 20.0 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 17.3 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 16.5 g
    66%
    Protein 0.7 g
    1%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites