Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Marshmallow Brownies Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Marshmallow Brownies

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on February 22, 2010

      wow, were these good & sweet. A very different take on brownies, didn't think you could make brownies without unsweetened cocoa powder!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 01, 2009

    • on September 02, 2008

      Couldn't believe how good these were. The only problem I had was they stuck the plate I put them on after baking, but once I got them loose everyone loved them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 13, 2007

      what a fantasticaly easy way of making scutterbotch brownies. they were really very moist and delicious, the only thing i did not like was the milk chocolate, the next time i will make them with the miniature semi sweet chips instead. i did not put nuts in mine either.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 12, 2007

      I LOVE these!! What a great combination of flavors! I baked mine in a 8x11 pan so they took a little longer to bake. I didn't use the nuts but did everything else as the recipe says. These delicious treats will be made often!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 15, 2007

      I love your brownies...especially the marshmallows. I did use mini semi-sweet chocolate chips in place of the milk chocolates. The brownies looked and smelled so good, I couldn't (and I didn't) wait for them to cool off! It was delicious - sweet but not supersweet; and chewy with great flavor ... perfection ;) I will definitely be making these again! THANK YOU! ...15Feb07 update: Took some to work today...they loved it -- Even the person who told me to stop trying to bake said they were great :) thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 13, 2004

      These are very good, sweet and a real treat. I didn't have milk chocolate so I used what I had, about 1 1/2 cups white chocolate chips and the rest semi-sweet. I used egg beaters instead of eggs. This did not affect the taste at all. Loved by all who ate them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 09, 2004

      These brownies are out of this world GOOD!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Marshmallow Brownies

    Serving Size: 1 (1229 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 156.2
     
    Calories from Fat 63
    40%
    Total Fat 7.0 g
    10%
    Saturated Fat 4.6 g
    23%
    Cholesterol 28.3 mg
    9%
    Sodium 125.8 mg
    5%
    Total Carbohydrate 21.6 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 14.3 g
    57%
    Protein 1.7 g
    3%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites