Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Marinated Rib Eye Steaks Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Marinated Rib Eye Steaks

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on February 15, 2014

      Excellent marinade! Very juice and tender rib eyes! Will definitely make this again and again!! I only marinated my steaks about 5 hours and could not have been better!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 20, 2013

      A bit spicier than I had intended (kids weren't thrilled about these "they are spicy mummy") and my husband thought it to be okay but not great. I enjoyed them (hence the 4 stars rather than 3). Overall, if you are making steaks for little ones, this might not be the right recipe for you, but if you are cooking for adults - go for it! Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 19, 2013

      Fantastic! Juicy tender steaks after marinating only 4 hours. Definitely a keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 17, 2010

      A very easy recipe. Delicious, juicy, and flavorful steaks! Definately a keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 21, 2010

      I was trying to find a marinade that everyone in my family would enjoy (not too strong, but with good flavor). This came out perfectly! The ribeyes were very tender and the meat had good flavor as well. We still wanted to be able to taste the meat - not just a marinade. I will use this one again and again. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 06, 2009

      I have used this recipe for years. It is one of my family's favorites. We have to increase the recipe for more than 2 and have even used game meat instead of ribeyes. It tastes great with any kind of beef or game meat steaks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 05, 2008

      This steak was great! Used balsamic vinegar instead of cider and added in some hot sauces to give it a little kick. It still wasn't very spicy but turned out moist and delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 17, 2007

      I made this last night for dinner and everyone raved over it! I kept hearing how flavorful and tender the steak turned out!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 26, 2006

      I enjoyed this marinade because the flavor did not overpower the steak flavor.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 03, 2004

      I have made this recipe, to. My family loved it. It's a very nice change from regular grilled steaks. Give it a try; you'll be glad you did!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Marinated Rib Eye Steaks

    Serving Size: 1 (446 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 1076.8
     
    Calories from Fat 798
    74%
    Total Fat 88.7 g
    136%
    Saturated Fat 32.5 g
    162%
    Cholesterol 231.3 mg
    77%
    Sodium 1200.6 mg
    50%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.7 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.7 g
    2%
    Sugars 1.0 g
    4%
    Protein 61.8 g
    123%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites