Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Summer Central

    Top Summer All-Stars

    Top Summer All-Stars

    50 Warm-Weather Picks
    30 Killer Burgers

    30 Killer Burgers

    Up Your Grill Game
    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Learn How to Make 'Em Right
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Marinated Flank Steak Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Marinated Flank Steak

    Average Rating:

    74 Total Reviews

    Showing 61-74 of 74

    Sort by:

    • on February 01, 2006

      This was easy and delicious! My children loved it; two even went back for seconds! Thanks for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 07, 2006

      It was just perfect ! Thank you for sharing the recipe !

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 27, 2005

      Great recipe, deliciuos and excellent flavor.The longer you can marinate the better. It's a keeper in our house, the kids loved it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 02, 2005

      Excellent recipe. Next time, I will the steak marinade for longer.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 17, 2005

      Excellent flavor! I recommend overnight marinating if at all possible. The 3 hours I marinated was not quite enough to get the flavor throughout. Will definately keep this one!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 21, 2005

      Made this for dinner last night and was quite tasty. My boyfriend loved it and said it was a keeper. I served it with rice and some sauteed zucchini.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 21, 2005

      Wonderful!!!! I have made this with low sodium and regular soy sauce, low sodium tastes better. Served with Oriental Green Beans #12981. Yum!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 18, 2005

      This turned out wonderful....will put this in my favorite recipes as I am sure my family will be requesting this often

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 13, 2005

      Wonderful! I made a big salad of red leaf lettuce, brown rice, crumbled blue cheese, tomatoes and topped it off with slices of this great steak. Perfect summer dinner. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 09, 2005

      Very tasty! Sampled some before serving--that was a mistake... I then wanted to eat the whole thing myself. You've turned me into a marinated flank steak lover too! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2005

      This made for an exceptional marinade. I did cut back a bit on soy sauce and added a T. of red wine vinegar. Not sure how much that would change the effect, but will definately be using this one again. Am tryin without the addition of the vinegar next time to see if it made any differance. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 07, 2004

      Wow! This was very very tasty!My First time doing flank steak, I marinated for about 2 hrs. and then grilled it for about 6 mins each side! I loved it!! Thanks for a yummy recipe!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 31, 2004

      This was a very flavorful marinade. I grilled the steak and my husband said it was the best I've ever made. I'll be using this recipe from now on.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 20, 2004

      Very flavorful steak - I pan fried it it was lovely & tender. Did some mushrooms with it - Love the garlic ginger Teriaki combination - Robust flavor thanks Erin for a keeper

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 3 4 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Marinated Flank Steak

    Serving Size: 1 (201 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 409.7
     
    Calories from Fat 207
    50%
    Total Fat 23.0 g
    35%
    Saturated Fat 4.9 g
    24%
    Cholesterol 77.1 mg
    25%
    Sodium 1814.9 mg
    75%
    Total Carbohydrate 24.0 g
    8%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 20.5 g
    82%
    Protein 27.0 g
    54%

    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites