Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Marinade for Grilled Lamb Chops Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Marinade for Grilled Lamb Chops

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on December 24, 2012

      Great marinade. My chops was juicy and full of flavor without the "gaminess". Thank you for the post.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 17, 2012

      Used this marinade on some lamb chops and the outcome was wonderful. They were juicy and tender and had a great taste. This was my first time making lamb chops and I was afraid they would have a "gamey" taste, but they were really good. Thanks for this post.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 21, 2010

      Perfect marinade. My lamb was perfect and I loved the fresh taste of the rosemary.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 10, 2010

      Perfect marinade for lamb.Easy to put together.Thanks for the recipe!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 09, 2008

      This is definitely my House Marinade for lamb. Easy to put together and wonderful flavour. Love all your recipes.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 15, 2008

      This was the perfect marinade for lamb chops. I put them in the marinade before I left for work this morning and made them after about 12 hours. They turned out perfect and the flavor was a hit!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 10, 2006

      We really enjoyed the flavour this marinade gave our lamb. It was simple to put together (I used lamb loin chops) and tasted great! Definitely a recipe we will use again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 22, 2006

      Good marinade, can't go wrong with rosmary and garlic can you! I would personally add in some kosher salt or even better some soya sauce.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Marinade for Grilled Lamb Chops

    Serving Size: 1 (369 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 583.1
     
    Calories from Fat 488
    83%
    Total Fat 54.2 g
    83%
    Saturated Fat 7.5 g
    37%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 25.4 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 21.3 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 0.6 g
    2%
    Sugars 14.9 g
    59%
    Protein 1.2 g
    2%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites