Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Maple Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Maple Peanut Butter Cookies

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on December 01, 2008

      This is just a wonderful recipe. I made bigger cookies (24) and they turned out great. I'll probably add nuts next time (pecans or cashews) just because I love nuts... Thanks for this Roosie!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 04, 2008

      Lets just say that my eyes rolled into the back of my head just tasting the batter!!! Amazing cookies-I would rather eat peanut butter cookies this way then the " old" way. Thank-you so much for sharing this now most treasured recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 08, 2008

      These were excellent cookies, and easy too. I used light maple syrup and egg whites and they were still fine. They would be good with raisins maybe, or something else to add more texture.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 11, 2007

      These are very good, and quick and easy to make. They're sweet, but not overly sugary. I cooked mine on two trays for around fourteen minutes removing the first tray from the oven immediately, and leaving the other tray in the cooling oven for around half an hour. The cookies I removed immediately are very soft, while the ones I left in the oven are very crunchy and more to my liking. I only just realised I made them too large, as I ended up with just 20 cookies. This would account for them being soft. I used butter and lite peanut butter. I'll make them another time (the right size), and will post a rating.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 03, 2007

      Great recipe!! Easy to make and oh so good to eat!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 19, 2007

      Everyone LOVES these. I think I'll try tweaking this one. I may add mini M&M's next time. They are soooo good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 18, 2005

      These are delicious! Easy to make and great flavour..I used butter...great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 02, 2005

      I do not know what else to say but YUMMMM! Very easy to make , which is one thing I like during the week. I personaly would not change a thing on this. After the outcome I chose to make this for a party this weekend. Thanks !

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 31, 2005

      These are really good! The maple syrup adds a really good flavor! these are light and have crisp edges and soft centers. Thanks for a new way to make cookies!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 24, 2005

      I made these today and used whole wheat flour instead of white flour. They are addictive. I'm really not a big pb cookie fan, but the maple syrup does something a little different to the flavor that's wonderful. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 27, 2005

      Fabulous! These cookies taste exactly as their name suggests. I used Grade A maple syrup and would really like to try them with Grade B for a more intense maple flavor. I didn't bother to chill or roll into balls, just dropped by teasponfulls then marked with the sugared fork which worked well. The kids gobbled them up, and, to be honest, so did I!Thanks, Roosie, for another great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 18, 2004

      These cookies were great, and very easy to make. I followed the recipe exactly, and they couldn't have been better. DD added a Smartie to the center of some before baking...she enjoyed that too. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Maple Peanut Butter Cookies

    Serving Size: 1 (15 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 48

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 65.5
     
    Calories from Fat 30
    46%
    Total Fat 3.4 g
    5%
    Saturated Fat 1.5 g
    7%
    Cholesterol 9.4 mg
    3%
    Sodium 66.6 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 8.0 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.2 g
    1%
    Sugars 4.4 g
    17%
    Protein 1.1 g
    2%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites