Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Maple Mustard Pork Chops Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Maple Mustard Pork Chops

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on May 19, 2014

      Just made this for the second time tonight....so easy yet very tasty.....I kept the pork whole instead of slicing it and used 3 tablespoons of boars head delicatessen style mustard, other wise followed the recipe as is......I feed a family of 6 and there is plenty for all of us.....this is my dad's favorite new pork dish

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 26, 2012

      Great tasting chops! I used thin boneless chops so left them whole otherwise made as written. The sauce thickened up slightly. but it was enough to coat the pork chops. Made for 2012 Spring PAC.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 08, 2011

      Followed this recipe to a "T". It was the most disgusting thing I ever almost served my family. Wanted to try a new recipe for pork. I guess I chose the wrong one. Had to throw it out in the garbage and goto McDonalds.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 07, 2011

      This was really great! I left the chops whole and cooked the sauce up with a sliced onion and a clove of garlic. I also used only 1 Tbsp oil and halved the amount of maple syrup. Next time I'll halve it again to make it still a bit less sweet. Great flavor. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 26, 2010

      This is definitely a keeper! Hubby is raving about it. I substituted some no-longer-sparkling apple cider for the water, and added a tsp of tarragon to the flour, but those were my only two changes. Used Jack Daniels honey mustard. Thanks for such a great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 27, 2009

      Just loved it!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 03, 2009

      Very good! The pork came out very tender, although I doubled the mustard. Will make this again. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 29, 2008

      We cubed the pork chops instead of cutting them into strips, but other than that, I used it verbatim. Even my step-daughter (she who eats NOTHING! :) ) went back for seconds!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 23, 2008

      Delicious, delicious, delicious! I used a grainy Bavarian beer mustard. Very tasty! This will be a regular in my recipe rotation. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Maple Mustard Pork Chops

    Serving Size: 1 (172 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 508.0
     
    Calories from Fat 244
    48%
    Total Fat 27.2 g
    41%
    Saturated Fat 9.6 g
    48%
    Cholesterol 98.8 mg
    32%
    Sodium 1094.5 mg
    45%
    Total Carbohydrate 39.0 g
    13%
    Dietary Fiber 0.8 g
    3%
    Sugars 23.9 g
    95%
    Protein 26.5 g
    53%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes