Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Maple & Mustard Glazed Salmon (3 Ingredients) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Maple & Mustard Glazed Salmon (3 Ingredients)

    Average Rating:

    25 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 25

    Sort by:

    • on January 05, 2010

      Absolutely loved it! I baked in the oven at 425 for about 10 minutes and it was perfect.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 18, 2011

      Very good and easy too! Always have mustard and syrup so I think this will be on our table often. I used a grill pan which worked out well for us. Thalnks for sharing!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 05, 2011

      Well I thought I had skinned salmon and my original plan was to sear the skins till crispy in the frying pan and then finish of under the grill/broiler but when I took them out of the packaging skin off so went with recipe and they were perfectly cooked in 10 minutes. I used a dijon seeded mustart and a sugar free maple syrup for dietary reasons and we all loved the flavours, thank you **Jubes** made for Make My Recipe - Edition 14.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 28, 2009

      This so simple and so delicious!!! I served it with some prawns which I also coated in the glaze MMMmmmm.. It is a wonderful recipe as is, but next time I think I would love to add some lemon juice and minced garlic and see how that works out as well.. I love salmon and this is a great way to prepare it, that is so fuss free with a truly lovely end result. Cheers Jubes for another winner of a recipe for us.. :)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 29, 2008

      FABULOUS! Simple and NO need to overgild the lily! I used frozen pacific salmon fillets and smooth Dijon mustard, as I had no coarse grain left! Served this with a medley of green steamed vegetables and crushed red skin potatoes.....delectable! The maple syrup and mustard sauce is a wonderful marriage......great recipe, thanks Jubes! Made for ZWT4 - FT:-)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 29, 2008

      Your right! This is so heavenly good. Love the use of the maple syrup and course grain mustard in this. It really made the salmon stand out, and was just perfect tasting! I spread this evenly over the fish, and the was grilled outside. Great taste, with very little fuss! Thanks, Jubes! Made for *ZWT4* June 2008.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 04, 2012

      Great salmon! Reduced it to one serving and grilled it. Cooked up perfectly in 8 minutes and the mustard/syrup gave it a nice glaze. Made for AUS/NZ Recipe Swap Nov 2012.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 31, 2011

      Yummy! My hubby and I needed a quick last minute prep for our thawing salmon tonight, and found this. We used a mix of dijon and spicy brown mustard, and then did add some yellow mustard to round out the flavor a bit. So simple, but so good! Thank you for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 07, 2010

      Super simple and great taste! I added one clove of fresh, minced garlic to the mix and it was perfect. Thanks for a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 09, 2009

      I love salmon so we may be trying this for supper this week...review to follow...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 27, 2009

      Simple and delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 09, 2008

      Delicious. Easy to make and very quick. I used 1 tablespoon Dijon mustard as I didn´t have any other at home.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 01, 2008

      So simple and delicious. Thanks Jubes. Made for the Babes of ZWT4

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2008

      This is too simple to make and perfect for a weeknight meal. Just a few minutes in the oven and presto! Made for ZWT 4 by a Jefe de la Cocina.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2008

      made for ZWT4 2008

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2008

      DH and I had this salmon dish for dinner last night. The recipe gets points in my book for the ease of preparation and the quick time to the table. Like another reviewer, I substituted dijon for coarse grain mustard as that is what I had on hand and used Atlantic salmon. We thought the flavor was good, but a little plain for our tastes. Made for ZWT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 29, 2008

      So simple and so good. I used my gas grill to make this and served it over a bed of spinach and thyme leaves. Excellent flavor. Made for ZWT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 26, 2008

      My buddy came over to borrow some mustard so I ended up with a taste of this in return. I like the juxtaposition of the syrup and mustard. Misscrys99 added some lemon juice on top. I can't believe how easy this is. It went great with Blueberry Spinach Salad With Chicken, Pecans and Bleu Cheese. This is a great go to kinda recipe. Thank you for posting. ZWT4 Canada.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 26, 2008

      This recipe is wonderful! The only thing I might do to it next time is add a little bit of fresh grated ginger root to try something different and sprinkle a little bit of fresh lemon juice before serving. Thank you for posting this recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2008

      An easy tasty recipe that we thoroughly enjoyed on a big salmon night. Thanks for such a simple way to cook this. I did sprinkle with sea salt and black pepper before adding the glaze. Also squeezed some lemon juice on before serving. ZWT4 in Canada.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Maple & Mustard Glazed Salmon (3 Ingredients)

    Serving Size: 1 (323 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 416.8
     
    Calories from Fat 125
    30%
    Total Fat 13.9 g
    21%
    Saturated Fat 2.5 g
    12%
    Cholesterol 146.2 mg
    48%
    Sodium 239.1 mg
    9%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.3 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 3.0 g
    12%
    Protein 65.1 g
    130%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    coarse grain mustard

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes