Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Mango Margarita Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Mango Margarita

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on February 23, 2014

      Delicious! I used Goya frozen pulp and Goya mango nectar in a can. I didn't use the simple syrup. It was very tasty. I blended it in my Nutribullet.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 02, 2009

      I love this recipe! I used triple sec, simply syrup and fresh mangoes and it turned out absolutely delicious! Thank you for this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 12, 2007

      Loved this drink! Made just as written, using Patron, triple sec, frozen mango and sweet/sour mix. It was like having an adult mango Slurpy! ;-) DH wasn't wild about the heavy mango taste but that's more than ok - I got to drink all of it. Thanks for sharing your recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 10, 2007

      I LOVE this recipe - mango margaritas are my favorite and this one is lovely!! I must admit to making it with what I had on hand - Ciclon - as I seemed to be out of my usual tequilla - but it was still delightful!! Thanks for a KEEPER mango margarita recipe!! I would rank it more than 5* if I could!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 22, 2007

      Great drink. it is flavorful and beautiful at the same time. i loved the sweet taste but the DH prefers something more salty. (dork) Anyway it is still a recipe worth trying. Thanks NC!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 08, 2006

      The bf and I adored this. We used simple syrup, triple sec, and frozen mango chunks. We left it a bit chunky in the drink, cuz we like it that way. This was really pretty and extremely tasty! Thanks for sharing this flavorful recipe. I'm a little tipsy cuz I forgot I was drinking alcohol! Haha!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 10, 2006

      We really liked this margarita. It is very different and a nice change of pace. Really tropical. I used sour mix and triple sec. The frozen mangoes helped to make it slushy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 06, 2006

      My husband and I weren't crazy about this drink. We ended up adding fresh orange juice and a combination of coconut and pineapple juice and it tasted much better. Sorry!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Mango Margarita

    Serving Size: 1 (320 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 10.7
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    17%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 2.0 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.7 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.5 g
    2%
    Sugars 0.6 g
    2%
    Protein 0.2 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    tequila

    triple sec

    mango nectar

    simple syrup

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites