Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Mango Lassi Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Mango Lassi

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on January 24, 2013

      Delicious! I made this for dessert tonight because I had a mango that was ready to go. I added a little milk to stretch it since we had 4 kids drinking it with us. They all asked for more but since it was all gone I had to promise to make it again soon. The texture is very smooth, which is sometimes difficult to get with a fibrous fruit like a mango.
      Thanks for sharing!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 20, 2011

      This was a delicious snack. Had to substitute lemon juice for lime, but otherwise followed the recipe exactly. Next time, I may add a little bit of milk to thin it out a bit. My son really enjoyed helping to make these, too. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 01, 2010

      My picky eater who eats no fruit or veg slurped this right up! Thanks for posting the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 22, 2009

      This is so good! I used organic vanilla flavor nonfat yogurt and more ice and it was delicious.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 17, 2009

      I added an extra mango, but i made no other changes. This was fantastic! It was thick and mango-ey and refreshing; it was everything a mango lassi should be. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 19, 2009

      Good. I needed to add a little milk as mine was really thick, but the honey was a really nice compliment to the mango.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 24, 2008

      What a delicious drink! I have already made it three times.Thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 11, 2008

      Nice and smooth with a little kick from the lime. Thanks little wing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 08, 2008

      *Reviewed during ZWT4 for Family Picks* A quick and easy smoothie to make. My daughters really enjoyed this drink. The lime was a good additioin as it gave it just a little extra zing. Photo also being posted

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 23, 2008

      This is very good!!! The mango I used was very ripe, so I didn't know how it would taste. It came out better than I thought it would. I have another mango, so I will be making this again. Thanks for sharing your recipe LW!! Made for the March Bevy Tag game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    You Might Also Like...

    View All Smoothies Recipes

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Mango Lassi

    Serving Size: 1 (365 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 173.1
     
    Calories from Fat 14
    26%
    Total Fat 1.5 g
    2%
    Saturated Fat 0.7 g
    3%
    Cholesterol 3.6 mg
    1%
    Sodium 48.6 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 38.7 g
    12%
    Dietary Fiber 2.7 g
    10%
    Sugars 36.0 g
    144%
    Protein 4.6 g
    9%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes