Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Mango Cheesecake With Oreo Graham Crust Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Mango Cheesecake With Oreo Graham Crust

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on June 27, 2008

      if u find it bland, try adding 1/2 cup of mango concentrate on it. and alos mango gelly topping! simmer 1cup mango nectar, 1tsp lemon juice and 1tbsp cornstarch. set for about 10mins then pour into ur cooled cheesecake. if u want more flavor into it, instead of mashed mango, consider mango puree with little cubes of mango the size of corn kernels onto ur batter. a little time consuming but worth it, imo.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 05, 2008

    • on June 11, 2007

      I found it a little on the bland side, even with the extra mango. The oreo crust was a little hard, also. Sorry, I was just expecting a more mango taste.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 02, 2006

      Love the unusual crust; although I couldn't really taste the mango very much in the cheesecake. Will have to try the mango-pineapple topping too. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 05, 2006

      Nice cheesecake. I altered the baking, since I always bake cheesecakes in water baths at 300*F. However, this was a tasty and well appreciated cake. I followed suggestions to increase the mango and use the mango-pineapple jam topping. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 31, 2006

      My husband made this for me as my birthday "cake" and it turned out just spectacular. He left out the ground almonds but just as well because I LOVED the coconut in the crust. Thanks for a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 23, 2005

      This is one of the best cheesecakes I've eaten, I also topped it with the Mango & Pineapple Jam mentioned by earlier reviewers. EXCELLENT! Thanks so much for sharing this, I will definitely be making it again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 17, 2005

      Delicious!The crust was yummy.Didn't have ground almonds but tasted just fine without them.Added an extra half a cup (at least)of mango pulp cause i wanted the flavour to really stand out.I put the mango and pineapple topping on too.Wasn't planning too but when i saw it crack as it came out of the oven decided it needed it!All in all a fabulous cheesecake...thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 17, 2005

      This was delicious!!! I also topped it with the Mango Pineapple jam. Oh sooo good, I will be making it often, thank you for a wonderful recipe

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 27, 2004

      This was really good! I thought it needed a topping though, so I made the Mango Pineapple jam recipe by Sharon123 and it just really made this delicious! I like quick and easy, I'm just that kind of girl - so next time I'll just get the already made crust. This recipe is a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Mango Cheesecake With Oreo Graham Crust

    Serving Size: 1 (1868 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 5516.7
     
    Calories from Fat 3689
    66%
    Total Fat 409.9 g
    630%
    Saturated Fat 222.7 g
    1113%
    Cholesterol 1775.8 mg
    591%
    Sodium 4014.2 mg
    167%
    Total Carbohydrate 396.9 g
    132%
    Dietary Fiber 15.6 g
    62%
    Sugars 316.6 g
    1266%
    Protein 90.0 g
    180%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites