Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Malibu & Cranberry Cocktail Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Malibu & Cranberry Cocktail

    Average Rating:

    19 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-19 of 19

    Sort by:

    • on July 05, 2014

      Served these at 4th of July cook-out. A hit with the ladies. Smooth and delicious. Used slightly more than 1 oz. Malibu per drink, more like 1 1/2 oz. Perfect summer drink. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 24, 2011

      Yummm! Tried this last night and it's delicious! I'm not a huge rum girl, but I plan on trying to this with some low-cal vodka tonight! I hear this new company Voli has a rasberry-cocoa infused vodka with significantly fewer calories. Has anyone heard of this? it seems too good to be true, but would turn this drink into a great cran-ras cocktail certain to satisfy the health conscious sweet tooth any day! Would have given this recipe 5 stars if it was vodka, but then again who doesnt know how to make a cran-vodka. ahah! ;)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 09, 2010

      Delicious! I love Malibu. How easy can this be???

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 26, 2009

      I've been drinking this for several years because you don't taste the alcohol. The offical name is a Mailbu Cove. I also like a little salt in mine just for a change of flavor.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 09, 2008

      Delicious! I've been looking for an easy and yummy drink with Malibu that's not overly sweet, and this is a good one. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 18, 2008

      I love Malibu so I had to try this. Nice and refreshing. I agree with adding a twist of lime. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 11, 2008

      Very nice cocktail - simple and delicious on a summer evening! Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2008

      I really enjoyed this cocktail. I added a little bit of lime juice as suggested in an earlier review. Thanks for the great drink!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2008

      Refreshing cocktail. Really enjoyed the flavors together. Made for the Babes of ZWT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2008

      This is really different. I'm used to Malibu and pineapple or vodka with cranberry, so this was a different twist that I liked.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2008

      I did half the drink in a cocktail glass. I garnished the glass with a frozen cranberry on a stick. I had Rum Coco. Thanks Heydarl. Made for the Babes of ZWT4

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2008

      Perfectly Delicious! Fresh tasting with only the slightest hint of sweetness added by the coconut flavor of the rum.! Thanks for sharing this wonderful cocktail, Heydarl!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2008

      I had a bartender serve this to me and I've been in love ever since. I think it needs a name though. Want to make it really special? Squeeze a slice of lime juice into the drink and then ring the glass with it. Amazing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 24, 2008

      Lovely! The rum gives the tangy Cranberry juice a nice sweetness. Garnished with frozen cranberries!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 24, 2008

      Very nice and refreshing drink. Made for ZWT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 24, 2008

      This was very light and tasty. I love cranberry juice and this was another way to enjoy it in a mixed drink. I think next time I will adjust the Malibu a little more- or maybe it was just a hard day! lol Very nice and refreshing drink! *Made for ZWT*

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 23, 2008

      Simple and yummy! Another great way to drink Cranberry juice....ha, ha, ha...I mean RUM! made for zwt4 in Canada.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 23, 2008

      Loved, loved, LOVED IT!!! I used (Ocean Spray) Cran-Raspberry and Malibu Rum (what I had on hand), and it was soooo good!!! Thanks so much!!! Made for the ZWT4! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 22, 2008

      Yes! This was simple, fruity and delish! Very tropical with the coconut rum. Refreshing and was much appreciated on this warm WI day. Made for ZWT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Malibu & Cranberry Cocktail

    Serving Size: 1 (229 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 162.7
     
    Calories from Fat 1
    95%
    Total Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 3.8 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 24.3 g
    8%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 21.3 g
    85%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites