Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Malibu Bay Breeze Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Malibu Bay Breeze

    Average Rating:

    19 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-19 of 19

    Sort by:

    • on May 03, 2003

      YUM! I'm sipping this as I write. SO refreshing! For company, I think I'll serve these drinks garnished with a thin wedge of fresh pineapple. Thanks NurseDi, this is a great recipe!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 23, 2003

      Love this flavour combination! I bought the cartons of Cranberry juice and Pineapple juice especially for this little beauty...and NO one is allowed to touch them now.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 24, 2013

      Great drink! Love the combo but there is something seriously wrong with the nutrition facts. I searched several sources and this drink only contains 139 calories NOT the 409.2 it says! Almost scared me away, then I thought "that can't be right"!! Good news for all!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 24, 2010

      Such a nice balance of fruity and tropical flavors in this smooth and refreshing summer drink! Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 15, 2010

      Very tasty. I used 90 proof coconut rum and would decrease that next time but the pineapple/cranberry combo was awesome. Thanks:)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 10, 2009

      Fabulous! Too hot to cook tonite, so I called one of my best friends and told her I was bringing stuff for drinks and pizza for supper. We sipped these while sitting on her patio, had a bit of girl talk and could really feel the breeze. I really like that it was not too sweet. We will repeat this often. Thanks for a keeper ratherbeswimmin!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 21, 2009

      Fantastic!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 31, 2008

      Fantastic cocktail. This was recommended to me by a bartender and it has become a favorite. It's super easy to make too with ingredients I usually have on hand. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 23, 2008

      I am so happy to know you love these as much as I do! I drink these like water when my fiance and I hang out at our friend's bar just outside Boston. They go down easy and they taste great even if you or your favorite bartender LOAD it up with Malibu. If you're watching your pennies, try Coconut Jack... it tastes NO DIFFERENT than Malibu and is a lot cheaper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 01, 2007

      Wonderful taste! I also tried it with Pineapple rum. It is also good with apple juice instead of pineapple juice.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 20, 2007

      Fantastic! I feel like I'm on a tropical island.. great idea, would have never thought of putting the cranberry juice in.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2007

    • on September 29, 2006

      Oh Yeah! This one is a real winner. I'll have to be careful because I could easily drink this all day! Fruity, yet not too terribly sweet. The combination of the coconut rum with the pineapple and cranberry is a real treat!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 20, 2005

      Fantastic! This is my new favourite tipple - I didn't have plain cranberry juice, so I used a carton of cranberry and raspberry juice and it worked brilliantly. The left-over juices were mixed together and frozen into single portions - just for me!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 02, 2005

      Oh, yeah, this was great!!! I adjusted it to make a pitcher, then put it in the freezer. Took it out early enough to let it thaw to a slush. Mmmm.......This will be quite popular at my house for the summer!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 16, 2005

      These were wonderful. My husband and i both enjoyed them. I love the flavor combination. We made a special trip to the store.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 09, 2004

      Wooo, I feel the breeze! lol, what a great tasting drink. It is delicious. The combination goes great together. Can't wait till DH gets home tonight so I can fix one for him. Good recipe, thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 18, 2003

      "YUMMY"

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 25, 2003

      Refreshing and delicious! I've just made a batch for our trip to the beach. I like the simplicity - no blenders, yet yummy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Malibu Bay Breeze

    Serving Size: 1 (267 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 409.2
     
    Calories from Fat 1
    85%
    Total Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 3.8 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 15.4 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 12.8 g
    51%
    Protein 0.2 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites