Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Maggie's Super Healthy Cilantro Lime Chicken Salad Pita Sandwich Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Maggie's Super Healthy Cilantro Lime Chicken Salad Pita Sandwich

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on June 18, 2008

      This was a delicious, light dinner, just as you promised! I did add feta cheese, and my husband had red onion in his (and said it rounded out the sandwich perfectly). Next time, I think I'll cut up the cilantro a bit more, but no other changes! Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 27, 2013

      This such a light and fresh meal. Loved the flavor and the texture of this healthy salad. I added some chopped green onion and used leftover sauteed chicken. This will be a staple in my home in the Summer. Thanks for sharing the recipe.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 12, 2013

      Absolutely awesome!!!! I used chili infused evoo

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 12, 2012

      Every star I could... YUM!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 30, 2011

      This is a yummy recipe I can make this and take it for lunch

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 26, 2011

      Loved this recipe as is and will make often. Thanks for a quick and delicious meal.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 25, 2010

      Delicious! I used some leftover chicken breast from last nights dinner. I loved the fresh crunch of the cucumber and the cilantro lime. The only thing missing was a touch of salt but that would bring the sodium up even more. I made mine in a tortilla for lunch. Thanks for posting. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 13, 2009

      This is so delicious and refreshing! I added a little feta cheese to mine and it was yummy. Can't wait to pack it for my lunch tomorrow!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 01, 2008

      Very good chicken salad which we had as wraps using tortillas. The change I made was using a roitassie chicken torn into pieces and doubling most of the ingredients. We enjoyed these wraps with tossed salad. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Maggie's Super Healthy Cilantro Lime Chicken Salad Pita Sandwich

    Serving Size: 1 (215 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 341.0
     
    Calories from Fat 86
    25%
    Total Fat 9.5 g
    14%
    Saturated Fat 2.3 g
    11%
    Cholesterol 54.9 mg
    18%
    Sodium 772.1 mg
    32%
    Total Carbohydrate 37.0 g
    12%
    Dietary Fiber 2.2 g
    9%
    Sugars 2.1 g
    8%
    Protein 25.4 g
    50%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites