Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Madagascar Vanilla Martini Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Madagascar Vanilla Martini

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on March 09, 2009

      Wow, oh wow. WOW. It's SO good. Creamy, sweet, and positively adicting!!! I wanted to bath in this.... I just wanted more, more more! This is so comforting and tasty. It is like a liquid vanilla caramel. Do you think I could pass this as a smoothy for the mornings? Nah, didn't think so.....Slimfast? Oh heck!!! I guess it'll just have to be my nitecap then.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 29, 2009

      Holy Moses this was delicious! I work from home (thank goodness) and it's been a crazy, crazy work day today. My honey just made me one of these. Work? What work? :-)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 10, 2009

      Creamy with lovely vanilla caramel flavor. Could definitely taste the vodka, but somehow didn't seem as strong as other martinis. Thanks for sharing!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 08, 2014

      This was a super yummy martini! It was one of those drinks that despite being served over ice, warms you on a cold winter day. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 03, 2008

      Creamy and sweet and so very tasty. I had this for dessert last night. Flavors blended very well so its hard to tell how much alcohol is in it, I certainly had a happy little buzz when I was done, lol. Made for the Beverage Tag Game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 25, 2008

      Lovely combination! I made this with no fat half and half and the creaminess shined through! Smooth and deliciously creamy. Next time I will cut back slightly on the vodka as it is a touch too strong for me ;) Thanks, NcMysteryShopper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 19, 2007

      Sweet, creamy & delish but very strong, be careful with these, they'll catch up on you! LOL.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 02, 2007

      Delish!! Nice blend of ingredients. This is the first time Ive tried amarula cream liqueur very smooth tasting. Thank you for introducing me to a new liqueur and one that we will enjoy again. Cheers

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Madagascar Vanilla Martini

    Serving Size: 1 (70 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 133.1
     
    Calories from Fat 29
    22%
    Total Fat 3.2 g
    5%
    Saturated Fat 2.0 g
    10%
    Cholesterol 10.4 mg
    3%
    Sodium 12.0 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 1.2 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 0.8 g
    1%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Amarula cream liqueur

    butterscotch schnapps

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites