Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Macaroni and Cheese, Rich and Creamy Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Macaroni and Cheese, Rich and Creamy

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on August 20, 2011

      And all along I thought beer and steak was a way to a man's heart. Who knew! Made for Everyday Is A Holiday.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2011

      Delicious and easy peasy! I used a mixture of parmesan and asiago cheese, and regular swiss instead of the gruyere. I also used about 1/2 tsp of cayenne because we like spicy! I loved this mac-n-cheese and will certainly make it again! I also sprinkled a little bit of all the three cheeses on top! Made for Holiday Tag June 2011!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 01, 2011

      Other than cg this recipe in half, and using Parmesan cheese, I made this reciperight down the line, nice combo of flavors.Made for a great dinner last night. Made for Zaar`Stars..

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 27, 2011

      This was very flavorful. The combination of cheeses were great. Thanks for posting this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 16, 2010

      Absolutely wonderful mac and cheese! Loved the mix of cheeses. This recipe got 5 stars from everyone. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 01, 2010

      Absolutely wonderful ... made exactly as written and loved every bite! Also got rave reviews from everyone! Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 23, 2010

      Excellent. The blend of cheeses is perfect. It's got more taste than the usual mac n cheeses that use all cheddar and/or American cheese. I made this exactly as written, but used garlic powder instead of onion powder. Loved it. Thanx!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 22, 2009

      This is super easy and quick to make. I cut the recipe in half and used parmesan cheese instead of asiago. The family really enjoyed this mac and cheese. Made for Aussie Swap #33.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Macaroni and Cheese, Rich and Creamy

    Serving Size: 1 (131 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 392.3
     
    Calories from Fat 184
    47%
    Total Fat 20.5 g
    31%
    Saturated Fat 12.4 g
    62%
    Cholesterol 63.9 mg
    21%
    Sodium 359.5 mg
    14%
    Total Carbohydrate 32.2 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 1.2 g
    5%
    Sugars 1.2 g
    5%
    Protein 19.2 g
    38%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    asiago cheese

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites