Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Lucky Leprechaun Lime Drink Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Lucky Leprechaun Lime Drink

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on March 23, 2011

      This was super yummy and the kids LOVED it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 18, 2010

      I made it for St. Patty's Day and everyone loved it! I used the blender because it made more sense to me and it worked wonderful. It was a full blender so I couldn't add the ice. I just poured the mixture over the crushed ice like it said. I will make this next St. Patty's day for a special treat.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 13, 2010

      We had a green themed St. Patrick's Day party and chose 2 green punches to experiment with - my friends are so patient!! We tried this one and Frosty Lime Punch 71402 and this was the definite winner. It could be due to the fact it was on the sweet side but most everyone preferred this punch for 2nds. The colour was a little pale - I might add a bit of green colouring and cut back a little on the sugar next time. All in all - excellent!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 17, 2008

      WOW!! This is good very easy to make. I used key lime sherbert and bery sugar. This will make an awesome summer treat! Next time I will omit the sugar, we found it didnt need any extra sweetness. I also used diet 7 up. I will be making this again, Loved it! Made for the St Patrick's day event in the cooking photo fourm.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 04, 2007

      This was a very refreshing break from doing some belated spring cleaning! I only whipped up 1/4 of the recipe since it is just the two of us and it was so easy! I can definitely see how this would go over well with the younguns! Thanks for sharing this one Charlotte!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 18, 2007

      Delicious! We each had a huge glass with our meal on St. Pat's Day and, for our tastes, found it too sweet. Smaller glasses next time, or perhaps an experiment with club soda rather than Sprite as the carbonated beverage. Will keep this recipe for other non - St. Patrick Day uses, like a punch for baby or wedding showers. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 17, 2007

      this is very yummy even my 2 year old daughter liked it and shes picky thanks for this great recipe

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 20, 2006

      Yummy, Yummy. Made this for St. Patricks Day. Very nice flavored drink. Thanks Lvs2cook. Bullwinkle.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Lucky Leprechaun Lime Drink

    Serving Size: 1 (1711 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 228.3
     
    Calories from Fat 15
    74%
    Total Fat 1.7 g
    2%
    Saturated Fat 0.9 g
    4%
    Cholesterol 0.8 mg
    0%
    Sodium 49.0 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 52.7 g
    17%
    Dietary Fiber 1.1 g
    4%
    Sugars 45.9 g
    183%
    Protein 0.9 g
    1%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites