Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Lower Fat Double Chocolate Chip Cookies (Ww) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Lower Fat Double Chocolate Chip Cookies (Ww)

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on October 24, 2009

      I love chocolate! Oh my gosh fantasticly soft and fudgy tasting! They fixed my chocolate craving without so much guilt! These were great! I added a 1/2 cup of whole wheat flour in place of a 1/2 c of a/p flour for extra fiber and nutrition in which I added an extra tablespoon of canola oil to the recipe. These were great and my kids loved them and didn't even know the difference! This is a keeper! Thanks so much for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 11, 2012

      Wow these are really good! I had to recalculate the points because I couldn't believe they were only 1 pt each! They are small but they are delicious. Pleasantly surprised =o)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 21, 2008

      Great fudgy cookie! I did alter it a bit. I quartered the recipe and got 6 small cookie scoop sized cookies. Instead of 1/2 egg white I used 1 1/2 T. eggbeaters. When I calculated points on my recipe they came to 2 pts. each. I'l keep this recipe!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 11, 2014

      Love! Love! Love! these cookies. Have made them several times now and what I do is save half the dough in the refrigerator and then I can make a quick batch in a day or so and have freshly baked cookies again. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 17, 2012

      I made a double recipe of these today to ensure they would last for more than one day. I'm glad I did because they are really good! I used white chocolate chips and they are rich and chewy. I only needed to bake for 8 minutes. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 12, 2012

      Nice tasting , couldnt believe they were low fat. I had a problem , my sugar was so hard but I got it blended I thought it would hurt the recipe..but no it worked out very well. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 25, 2012

      These are very good and very fudgie like a brownie. I used a 2tsp scoop and got about 35 cookies. This one is a keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 24, 2012

      I first made this recipe almost a week ago, my husband and I loved them so much that four days later I had to make more in order to take them to work!! I made a double batch that time :-)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 22, 2012

      I made these cookies with the ww flour variation by HoosierGirl. I ended up with 30 cookies.Everyone including me loved them!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 20, 2012

      Keeping in mind these are low-fat cookies, they are excellent. A little more cake-like than a traditional chocolate cookie, but still delicious. The batch only yielded 25 small cookies though. The cookies must be pretty small to yield 40.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Lower Fat Double Chocolate Chip Cookies (Ww)

    Serving Size: 1 (13 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 40

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 51.0
     
    Calories from Fat 15
    30%
    Total Fat 1.7 g
    2%
    Saturated Fat 1.0 g
    5%
    Cholesterol 3.0 mg
    1%
    Sodium 29.1 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 8.9 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.4 g
    1%
    Sugars 5.9 g
    23%
    Protein 0.7 g
    1%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes