Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Low-Fat Milkshake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Low-Fat Milkshake

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on January 23, 2013

      My kids love this milkshake! My son calls it a smoothie and my daughter calls it good stuff. I used banana cream pudding and it gave a wonderful flavor! I would suggest using a little more than what is recommended for the 2 tablespoons of pudding, but nevertheless it is still good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 22, 2008

      Very thick shake with a good flavor (I used chocolate). Too much ice for me though as it was brain-freezing cold.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 23, 2008

      Not quite like a milkshake (more like a chocolate smoothie) but delicious nonetheless. Especially considering the nutritional information, i would defiantly use this recipe again, perhaps with less ice and pudding.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 15, 2008

      Yum! This is really helping me stick to my diet and avoid Dairy Queen! It's really good with Sugar Free Fat Free Chocolate Fudge instant Pudding.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 12, 2008

      I LOVE this milkshake. I've been making it for years. It is so creamy and satisfying--I like it better than softserve! My favorite recipe to make, whether I'm on a diet or not!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 11, 2007

      Simple and tasty. Kids loved it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 16, 2007

      Audrey, you're a genius! Why didn't I think of this? Cold and creamy and takes a satisfying long time to drink. I omitted the Cool Whip and vanilla and didn't miss them at all. Thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 06, 2007

      Deeeeeee-lish! I made mine with banana cream pudding mix and I only used half pkg to keep calories down! Oh, this was good! Now I have enough for another one tomorrow night! Almost guaranteed to replace my old ice cream habit. Thank you so much Audrey!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 05, 2007

      yummm i tried vanilla and chocolate, and im going to try butterscotch next. it really does taste like a milkshake!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 05, 2005

      This was pretty good. I did add some Splenda since I thought it could use a little more sweetness but other than that it was great! thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 07, 2004

      i made this for my step dad and brother. They both really enjoyed it. it works with any pudding mix, butter scotch and ofcourse chocolate, I even made a shake for my self, mixing both flavors in it... it's great

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Low-Fat Milkshake

    Serving Size: 1 (425 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 125.6
     
    Calories from Fat 14
    11%
    Total Fat 1.6 g
    2%
    Saturated Fat 1.2 g
    6%
    Cholesterol 4.9 mg
    1%
    Sodium 149.9 mg
    6%
    Total Carbohydrate 15.1 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 1.4 g
    5%
    Protein 9.7 g
    19%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    instant pudding mix

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites