26 Reviews

what a great and easy treat this is, I used whipped cream in place of the Cool Whip and regular chocolate pudding, thanks for this yummy recipe Lori!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Kittencal@recipezazz February 11, 2010

This is great! :) I used sugar free pudding with sugar free cool whip which made for a great Thanksgiving dessert for a family of dieters. hehe. We all loved it and *I* loved how easy it was to put together this morning and let chill all day. Thanks for sharing!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
megs_ November 26, 2009

Delicious! Super easy and a huge hit with my kids. Thanks for the terrific treast! :)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Nif November 12, 2009

Really good and it's so wonderful that it's totally guilt-free. Rich, filling and satisfying for a quick lite dessert. I wouldn't use the full fat pudding when the SF tastes this good:-)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
CoffeeB August 04, 2009

Very good and easy to make. My family enjoyed these for dessert. I followed the recipe as written other then I used 2% milk and sugar free cool whip. Made for ZWT5.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
bmcnichol June 03, 2009

Since it has bananas in it, can it count as a breakfast food? Yummy, yummy...made for Aus/New Zealand Recipe Swap 29

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
gailanng May 31, 2009

This was Delicious!! My mom maade it for me after lunch.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
webkinzfan May 30, 2009

These were very easy and very tasty. I didn't use low fat products b/c I didn't have them on hand. I agree with GaylaV that I didn't love the texture of the instant pudding, but think this would be awesome w/ the real thing. Made for zwt5.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
helowy May 29, 2009

This got a solid 5 stars from my husband and son. I am not as crazy about instant puddding and think next time I will make it with a cooked pudding. Not as fast but worth a try in my opinion! I also did not go the low fat route as I used what I had on hand. Thanks for sharing your lovely dessert. It will be made many more times in this house! Made for ZWT5 for the Hell's Kitchen Angels

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
GaylaV May 26, 2009

Yummm! What could be better than combining a few favorites AND take out the calories and fat? This really hit the spot and was super simple to put together. The kid in me forced me to add a sprinkling of mini chocolate chips to the top of each. Thanks Laurielie!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
DuChick December 09, 2008
Low-Fat Chocolate Banana Parfaits