Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Low Carb Snickerdoodles Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Low Carb Snickerdoodles

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on August 19, 2010

      These were fantastic. Had to cook them a little longer than 10 min...I went 15....but they tasted just like the full carb kind! My son walked into the kitchen and said it smelled like christmas...Definitely a winner!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 12, 2009

      These cookies are pretty good considering they are low carb! A nice, light snack when you are craving something sweet.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 05, 2007

      OH-MY-GOSH! These taste even better than my sugary snickerdoodles. HANDS DOWN A KEEPER! Great work "Mercy!"

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 09, 2013

      There are great little cookies! I went 15 minutes on mine as well. I'll be having these with my morning coffee or as a little sweet treat after dinner!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 05, 2012

      Absolutely delicious! I maybe added just a little more almond flour, as the dough seemed a little loose. Really nice chewy type texture for a sugar free cookie! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2007

      I've made these 4 times already. They are excellent. I find it works best to dip each cookie ball of dough in the spenda mix, put it on the cookie sheet splenda side up, and flatten with the palm of my hand.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 26, 2006

      thank you so much for finding a recipe me and my mom can eat on our diet!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 16, 2005

      Thank you for a truly low carb recipe. These are wonderful. I have missed Snickerdoodles. By the way, am I the only person who sees fault with the Nutrition Information on these pages? Recipe makes 30 cookies, can't be 20 g carbs each....

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Low Carb Snickerdoodles

    Serving Size: 1 (29 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 139.6
     
    Calories from Fat 108
    78%
    Total Fat 12.1 g
    18%
    Saturated Fat 7.4 g
    37%
    Cholesterol 53.7 mg
    17%
    Sodium 149.6 mg
    6%
    Total Carbohydrate 7.7 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 6.5 g
    26%
    Protein 0.9 g
    1%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    almond flour

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes