Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Low Carb Pizza Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Low Carb Pizza

    Average Rating:

    171 Total Reviews

    Showing 101-120 of 171

    Sort by:

    • on September 25, 2008

      I made it tonight and did half with the tomato sauce and cheese and the other with Alfredo with spinach and chicken. Surprisingly good. Even my picky son tried some and said "not bad"

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 19, 2008

      Amazingly delicious! I was so skeptical about this, but this is the perfect substitute for regular pizza. My 2 boys-11 and 9 like it too. Folks, you gotta try it!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 25, 2008

      One word for this....DELICIOUS!! It was even better the next day....I kept it in the refrigerator and reheated in a toaster oven...Yummy!!!! The crust was soooo good....Even my husband who is not watching his carbs loved it.....

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 25, 2008

      I love it when I can cut my carb intake and I was so happy to find this recipe! We absolutely loved this! I made with some black olives, onion, hot peppers and roasted tomatoes and it was excellent! Loved the crust! Thank you for posting this for us!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 02, 2008

      This is amazing. I ran out of eggs, and ended up using only 3 eggs ... but, nonetheless! It still turned amazing. Even my boyfriend was impressed - it looked, smelt, and tasted like *real* pizza. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 01, 2008

      Amazing! My teenage boys give this pizza a high rating! YUM!! I added a little more seasoning to the crust. I used 1/2 cup drained crushed tomatoes instead of sauce. We loved it! Thank you for sharing a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 27, 2008

      Yes yes yes yes yes yes yes!!!!!!!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 24, 2008

      This was the best low carb recipe I've ever tried!!I would eat this even if I wasn't on a carb diet. A MUST TRY!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 09, 2008

      I thought it was very good!I made homemade pizza for the family and I too had my own homemade pizza,It was nice for a change in food.I didn't add any sauce just because I am not a big sauce fan.I added other little goodies, onion,mushrooms,broccoli,and black olives and it was great. Thank you for a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 04, 2008

      I made this last night and it was good! My husband and daughter also enjoyed it. I used some left over no sugar added spaghetti sauce with hamburger and mushrooms for the sauce. It was great...it'll see our table again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 24, 2008

      This pizza was really really good and It was even better the second night. I liked it so much I froze the rest so when my husband wants to order pizza, I can have my own low carb.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 25, 2008

      hmmm this was very good. I only used three eggs. I tried baking the cheese first but mine was not crispy,,, only crispy on the edges. however Hubby and I both loved it and will make it again. I minced garlic and put in in with the egg mixture. I used organic ham and pepperoni that had no carbs, nitrates,sugars,,, I also got a jar of Classico Bruschetta, Basil and tomato, that I put in the blender. It has O carbs,,, no added sugar. thanks so much

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 01, 2008

      I can't believe I haven't reviewed this yet! This is a fantastic recipe. Like others have said, it's not EXACTLY like pizza but it's pretty darn close. My mother and my son like this better than regular pizza and we haven't had anything but this since finding this recipe. Definitely give it a try!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 25, 2008

      I had read this recipe many times, thinking I should make this. I made this for freezer tag 2008. I followed the recipe as written other then I only used 2 eggs. It never said in the directions where to add the chives so I never did add them. Everyone really enjoyed this and I didn't tell them what it was made of because then they all would have said yuck LOL. The "crust" smelled so good cooking. We had a "slice" left so I froze this in a gladware container. I pulled it in the morning and took it to work. At lunch I heated it up and it was just as good reheated.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 02, 2008

      This recipe is a great pizza fix. It smells great baking & filling too. I used the lowest carb tomato sauce and added fresh oregano & basil. Sooo yummy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 25, 2008

      WOW! This is the best pizza I've ever tasted!! I had to keep reminding myself it was low carb. It was so good, my boyfriend the "pizza freak" almost ate the whole thing!! This pizza will definetly be made more than twice a week!! thanks Sly Girl :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 23, 2008

      Really surprisingly good!! Thanks for a recipe to get you thru those first two weeks of low carb dieting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 20, 2008

      Love This!! Totally fixed my craving for pizza while on induction. My kids loved it too. They all asked for seconds. Thanks for a killer recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 05, 2008

      Amazing! What a treat to find such a delicious pizza substitute. The base was kinda like an omelet, but held together really well, and the herbs added extra flavour. Thanks for posting xx

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 27, 2008

      Thank you so much for posting. This was delicious. Pizza was the one thing we really missed on our low-carb diet and now we can have it. Even my son who is not on low carb loved it. I put bell peppers, mushrooms, and Italian Sausage.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Low Carb Pizza

    Serving Size: 1 (73 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 266.7
     
    Calories from Fat 192
    72%
    Total Fat 21.3 g
    32%
    Saturated Fat 11.9 g
    59%
    Cholesterol 158.5 mg
    52%
    Sodium 425.1 mg
    17%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.5 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 1.3 g
    5%
    Protein 15.0 g
    30%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    italian seasoning

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites