175 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

This Pizza is one of the best I have ever tasted!!!!!!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
joeflip80 January 24, 2014

AWESOME! Make it for the family or friends and if they are foodies they will love it. If they are low carb foodies will be so amazed to be able have such an enjoyable, low carb friendly meal. As for the following recipe..... http://lowcarbdiets.about.com/od/breads/r/flaxpizza.htm I made it for lunch and I will never make it again, ever. My wife, daughter and myself all agreed it was gross. My son was starving after weight training and inhaled a couple pieces. He said it was ok. He had the Sidds low carb recipe later and when I suggested I'd call it Pizza Casserole he said "call it pizza, that was GOOD!"

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chef JuanAntonioMartin January 16, 2014

This is a brilliant pizza! Since we are diabetic it would be great to have this once in awhile. I make a no knead crust that is out of this world but this certainly looks worth having as well. Thank you for posting this wonderful recipe! I think I could eat pizza every day!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
I_Fortuna January 14, 2014

Very interesting concept, as mentioned before, sort of pizza/quiche/omelette. We loved the base, rather yummy all by itself! I would definitely do this again, tasty and easy. Thanks! made for Name That Ingredient tag game.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Karen Elizabeth October 02, 2013

WOW!!! I was a bit hesitant to see how this would all come out, but it was perfect!! I knew once I saw how gorgeous the crust came out it would be perfect!! Just add your toppings and it's all done! I used a regular pizza pan, next time I will use a thicker one so the pizza crust comes out more thicker. Try this recipe you won't be disappointed!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
jcscandy247 September 25, 2013

I am in pizza heaven, finally! Went gluten free almost 9 months ago and pizza is one of my favorites. I've tried many gluten free recipes and while some were pretty good, none really quite

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
The Frugal Cheflady June 29, 2013

I am totally shocked. I figured this would an ok substitute but it's amazing! It took little effort to make and came out great!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
RiceCrackerGirl June 28, 2013

I am not a cook but LOVE pizza so I tried this last night and LOVED it! I used Provel cheese on the bottom and black olives, Italian sausage, mushrooms and pepperoni as the topping, so delicious!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mgc777 June 12, 2013

For being low carb, this was delicious! I used the following low carb pizza sauce recipe and it was made even better. http://allrecipes.com/recipe/easy-pizza-sauce-iii/detail.aspx

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
beckyp382 April 21, 2013

Just as all the other reviews, this is great!! Started a low carb diet and pizza is something I was going to miss. WRONG, not with this low carb pizza. Sooo good!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mjschmidt99 January 09, 2013
Low Carb Pizza