11 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

This was really good and really easy! I omitted the Tabasco (personal preference) and added some crushed red pepper flakes, black pepper and McCormick's Salad Supreme seasoning - a secret ingredient that my restaurant-owner friend uses in her guacamole. Thanks for posting!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
xpnsve November 24, 2009

Very quick and easy to make. Made for a great snack. This is something I can make in a flash for whenever I want some guacamole. Made for ZWT4 Zingo.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Shari2 July 11, 2008

Quick and easy to make. We enjoyed this with chips and some homemade salsa.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Slatts July 09, 2008

Nice guac! Easy to prepare & we enjoyed the taste. Followed the recipe, except only made a quarter. Thanks for sharing. Made for ZWT4

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Heydarl July 08, 2008

great guacamole!! i've always used jalepenos to add heat to my guacamole but will definately be using tabasco again...i loved the bit of vinegar kick it added. made for zwt4. i took some photos but they're all blurry & arent half as good as the ones you already have! :)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
catalinacrawler July 08, 2008

This is very good and simple to make. I like all the ingredients together. I followed all ingredients per recipe. Made for ZWT4

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Lavender Lynn July 07, 2008

Very tastey! I might use just a little less lime juice next time, but overall very good and I would make again. Made for ZWT4 Zingo

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Brenda. July 05, 2008

*Reviewed during ZWT4* Great for anyone on a low-carb diet. This was a very tasty guacamole. The lime, onion and tobasco were great additions (I wasn't keen on the garlic). Quick and easy to put together. Photo also being posted

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
**Jubes** July 05, 2008

Delicious, easy and fresh-tasting. I made this as written and added some salt. It's great for dipping. Thanx for posting.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
*Parsley* July 04, 2008

Very simple and tasty guacamole. I ate it for a quick lunch yesterday with some tortilla chips. (-: Can't wait to have some more today. Made for ZWT4.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
A Good Thing July 01, 2008
Low-Carb Guacamole