Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Low Carb Deviled Chicken Salad Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Low Carb Deviled Chicken Salad

    Average Rating:

    20 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 20

    Sort by:

    • on February 04, 2011

      YUMMY! I did not have any hard boiled eggs so I made it without and it was still fantastic. I will definitely make this one again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 18, 2010

      Delicious! The second time I made this, I used a teaspoon of minced chipotle in adobo with the mayo (instead of the mustard) and that took this from delicious to OMG Divine!!! I usually put this (with a little shredded mature cheddar) on some large iceberg lettuce leaves, for a low-carb wrap-style sandwich!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 12, 2010

      The DIjon mustard makes it perfect! Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 05, 2010

      This is awesome! I'm just starting Atkins and I thought this sounded awesome and it is SO good. It will work well in my house because the non low carbers can eat it with bread like an egg salad sandwich. I added a little bit more mustard and the flavor is perfect for me. Thank you so much for this recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 27, 2009

      We're starting the Atkins and I made this for Saturday lunch. It was great! Only difference was I used red onion. Will make again. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 29, 2009

      Have just started Atkins and made this for lunch. I used a bit of curry powder instead of the mustard. Very good and filling low carb salad.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 05, 2009

      Excellent! I used a 10oz. can of chicken and ditched the celery (personal preference); I added some chopped jalapenos. This was delicious and even better the next day! Thanks for sharing, I have been making chicken salad for a long time, never thought to add a hard boiled egg :) Very yummy!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 22, 2009

    • on June 21, 2009

      Loved it! I think I deviated from what the flavor was supposed to be by cooking breasts for few recipes at the same time and with the same seasoning. I had left over cucumbers from another recipe and added them. Definitively a keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 22, 2008

      This is amazing - super easy to make and delicious!!!!! I would definitely make a double batch as you will eat it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 30, 2008

      Wow! How on earth is this recipe so low carb?? It is so delicious I plan on having it at least once a week. I put a large scoop of it on a great Garden Salad (recipe 80898) and my husband just loved it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 14, 2008

      I love egg salad, but after adding chicken, I don't think i can go back to plain eggs :) I added some finely chopped celery for that needed crunch

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 11, 2007

      I think this is a wonderful salad. I'm not big on hardboiled eggs so I left that out and I still love it. The amount of mayo and mustard was perfect! It's even great the next day. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 03, 2007

      This was very nice and so easy to put together. We loved it. I did add a bit more mayo and mustard, and used the green onion option. Thanks. I'll be making this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 02, 2007

      I liked this very much. I used cooked turkey that I had left over, and I didn't have any Dijon, so used a pinch of mustard powder.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 10, 2007

      My kind of Low-Carb recipe. Quick and easy. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 03, 2005

      This is a very good chicken salad. It's perfect for lunch and good enough to serve at a luncheon. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 08, 2005

      This was great chicken salad! I used a 10 oz. can of chicken instead of the chicken breast and it worked perfect. The flavor was just what I was looking for. I will definitely make this again. I also posted a picture.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 16, 2004

      Very tasty. I added just a splash of cider vinegar. This fits in so very well with my diet plan. Thanks for posting. :o)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 23, 2004

      This is a wonderful recipe!!! The entire family loved it!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Low Carb Deviled Chicken Salad

    Serving Size: 1 (210 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 428.2
     
    Calories from Fat 231
    53%
    Total Fat 25.6 g
    39%
    Saturated Fat 5.6 g
    28%
    Cholesterol 178.6 mg
    59%
    Sodium 1656.4 mg
    69%
    Total Carbohydrate 11.1 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 4.5 g
    18%
    Sugars 2.7 g
    10%
    Protein 38.7 g
    77%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites