Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Low-Carb Crustless Ham & Broccoli Quiche Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Low-Carb Crustless Ham & Broccoli Quiche

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on October 09, 2013

      This was delicious!! Both my husband and I loved it. I used bacon in place of the olive oil and ham and added just a few halved cherry tomatoes. Will be making this again and again!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 06, 2013

      This is a very good recipe. I traded 1/2 n 1/2 for heavy cream and chicken for ham. I needed to season the chicken before and add some more seasoning but it was very good.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 24, 2011

      Yummy! My husband and I have been eatting a low carb diet for over a year now and I'm constantly on the lookout for more recipes to change things up a bit. Instead of broccoli I cut up several mushrooms, onions, and half a green pepper and added it to the ham. I like the light and fluffy texture the cream provided in this dish. I ate the leftovers for breakfast this morning. :) I plan on making variations of this recipe in the future, thank you for providing the good bones.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 18, 2011

      Great for low carbers and tastes so good. I used bacon & white onion and it was terrific. I will try cooking 5-10 min less tomorrow when I make it again as the corners (I baked in a 8x8 alum pan) were slightly overdone. I really enjoyed cooking this on Sunday and simply reheating Mon, Tues for a quick weekday breakfast. I am making this tomorrow with hot and spicy sausage and onion. I bet this will be great with market fresh veggies this spring/summer.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 19, 2009

      GREAT! This was a delicious hit with our family. I used 1/2 and 1/2 insteady of heavy cream and it turned out great. Very easy too! Thanks!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 10, 2010

    • on January 10, 2009

      this was a very good and easy breakfast! will be using again and again!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 21, 2007

      I live in a house of men and they all loved this "woman's" dish!! The true test is when my 11 y/o,{who is too picky} said, "Mom, I want you to make that again." I will and next time will make a triple recipe, and maybe have some left overs to take to work!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 20, 2007

      Great recipe, I just sprayed the skillet with extra virgin olive oil & sauted the green onions & added the ham. Used half & half instead of the cream as I had the half & half on hand. This made a delicious lower fat Quiche. I will be making this again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 11, 2006

      This quiche is so fantastic that everyone in my family loves it--even my picky 5 year-old. It's easy to substitute any vegetables you would like or even make miniature quiches in muffin tins to take to work. Thanks for the great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 17, 2005

      This is a terrific recipe. My husband and I almost ate the whole thing by ourselves! I will cook this again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Low-Carb Crustless Ham & Broccoli Quiche

    Serving Size: 1 (187 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 433.8
     
    Calories from Fat 313
    72%
    Total Fat 34.8 g
    53%
    Saturated Fat 17.6 g
    88%
    Cholesterol 277.1 mg
    92%
    Sodium 595.6 mg
    24%
    Total Carbohydrate 9.6 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 3.0 g
    12%
    Sugars 2.3 g
    9%
    Protein 22.4 g
    44%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites