42 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Delicious! I cut my breast into smaller pieces so it would cook faster. Done in under 30 minutes. Thanks

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Nasseh January 04, 2011

This was delicious and my very skeptical husband enjoyed it and said it is a keeper. I didn't use garlic salt or italian seasoning but rather used just oregano and basil with (homemade) roasted garlic.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
jordana sarrell July 05, 2009

This was outstanding, we had this over angel hair pasta and my husband loved it, thank you for sharing this recipe

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
cathy_hisey April 22, 2008

this was delicious. I will be making again. served with low carb pasta (dreamfield's). Thanks.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
jswope162 March 17, 2008

I made this for the whole family & even the carb eaters loved it. One of the, if not THE tastiest low carb dishes I have tasted. This is really an amazing taste for so little effort. It takes no time to prepare, and the flavor is just wonderful !!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
SueOO May 16, 2007

this was fantastic! absolutely loved it, i have had it the last 4 nights for diner! thanks for the awesome recipe!!!!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
skimble_kitten January 06, 2007

This was so so so very divine... better than "real" chicken parmesan - no breading to get soggy :-)

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
CandyTX November 21, 2006

I prepared and reviewed this recipe for a little recipe exchange in the threads, and OMG is it ever GOOD!!!!! I would highly recommend this simple, healthy, and tasty meal. I will definetly make this many times over. Maybe with a little pork tenderloin? MMMMM! I used my homemade Italian stewed tomatoes, and will not add the Italian seasoning to the meat next time, (it's in the sauce) adding mushrooms would be good to..mmm..I'll get back to ya!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Lois M December 16, 2004

Very good but cooking time is a bit long. Had 8oz breasts, baked for 40 minutes then 5 extra to melt cheese and it was a bit dry. Next time I'll shave some time off.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Francine88 February 19, 2014

I've made this chicken dish several times now, and we just love it! Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Hazeleyes January 14, 2013
Low Carb Chicken Parmesan