42 Reviews

Delicious! I cut my breast into smaller pieces so it would cook faster. Done in under 30 minutes. Thanks

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Nasseh January 04, 2011

this was fantastic! absolutely loved it, i have had it the last 4 nights for diner! thanks for the awesome recipe!!!!

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
skimble_kitten January 06, 2007

Sorry I have taken so long to review this recipe. I have been making this for some time now, when a quick recipe is a must this is family favorite. And I make it as directed, so this is a "real" review :) Thanks so much for posting!
Rachel Castle

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Rachel Castle January 07, 2012

I've made this recipe several times and my husband and I both really enjoy this recipe. Alot of flavor in this recipe without adding alot of fat and sugar. The only modification I have made to this recipe is that I apply the cheese at the beginning of the recipe rather than the last 5 minutes. Thank you for the tasty recipe. :)

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Johnsdeere May 14, 2010

This was delicious and my very skeptical husband enjoyed it and said it is a keeper. I didn't use garlic salt or italian seasoning but rather used just oregano and basil with (homemade) roasted garlic.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
jordana sarrell July 05, 2009

This was outstanding, we had this over angel hair pasta and my husband loved it, thank you for sharing this recipe

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
cathy_hisey April 22, 2008

this was delicious. I will be making again. served with low carb pasta (dreamfield's). Thanks.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
jswope162 March 17, 2008

This is excellent, so easy and the flavours are great. I used dried basil and oregano for the seasoning. Everyone loved it, thanks for sharing.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Evie* February 12, 2008

I made this for the whole family & even the carb eaters loved it. One of the, if not THE tastiest low carb dishes I have tasted. This is really an amazing taste for so little effort. It takes no time to prepare, and the flavor is just wonderful !!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
SueOO May 15, 2007

This was so so so very divine... better than "real" chicken parmesan - no breading to get soggy :-)

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
CandyTX November 21, 2006
Low Carb Chicken Parmesan