Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Low Carb Cheesecake Dessert Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Low Carb Cheesecake Dessert

    Average Rating:

    15 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-15 of 15

    Sort by:

    • on July 02, 2012

      Yum! I'm on a low-carb diet and my dad is diabetic. I made this with the sugar-free cheesecake Jello and it was DELICIOUS. On the first try we ate it plain which was really good. On the second try I mixed in about 5 mashed up strawberries and it was even better. It's 100 degrees out right now and I just put some in the freezer to see if it's passable as ice cream. I have high hopes!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 01, 2013

      I expected this to be as good as the reviewers said it was. MAJOR disappointment. We used the white chocolate SF instant pudding, & the whole time I'm eating mine, I'm thinking, we must have forgotten something. We did not. This was a waste of time,energy, food & carbs. Walk on by...

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 11, 2014

      this is great for a low carb treat. It will not have a ton of flavor because the typical jello recipe calls for 2 cups of liquid... and since u have that block of cream cheese u have to add more flavor. I ended up pumping up the flavor with a teaspoon of vanilla and about 4 squirts of liquid sugar substitute. (enough for your liking). For pudding flavor i used sf vanilla. enjoy. i don't think u will find many recipes that are such lo carb and that tasty.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 15, 2014

      Love the taste having this after dinner tonight.... but I think I needed to soften the cream cheese more. I used Vanilla SF. Delicious!!! Will be making this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 12, 2013

      I really enjoyed this. Next time I think I will cut back on the amount of cream cheese.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 29, 2013

      Absolutely delicious!! I can't wait to try other flavors. Wonderful!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2012

      Great treat for only 8 carbs! 6 for cheesecake jello, 1 for cream cheese, 1 for heavy cream. Super quick to make - thank you Beverly292!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 24, 2011

      Fabulous! I was able to add in peanut butter and a pinch of granola to make my ultimate dessert. I used the kroger vanilla sugar free pudding. With my additions, I increased my dessert to about 15-16 carbs. Thank you so much for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 12, 2010

      Mmmmmmmm...this was yummy. Just what I needed. :) I used chocolate pudding mix. It was so nice eatting this creamy chocolate mixture. Thank you for sharing the recipe. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 15, 2009

      Delicious! I used the White Chocolate pudding mix and topped each dish off with a little dolop of whipped cream. Nice for a sweet treat, even if you are NOT low carbbing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 22, 2009

      Quik and easy and taste great. I made it with pistachio sf pudding mix, a must try.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 10, 2009

      Very good! I used the white chocolate pudding mix. Delish! Thanks for sharing. Made for Pick A Chef Spring 2009.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 28, 2009

      Yep this is tasty stuff. I used vanilla sf pudding and added just a little Davnci Vanilla Sf syrup. Easy, quick and yummy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 15, 2008

      This dessert is so easy, and is wonderfully rich and creamy! I used vanilla sf pudding mix and added extra vanilla. What a great cheesecake flavour!! I used low fat cream cheese (the carb count is the same on regular and low fat) and it worked really well. I'm going to revisit this one next strawberry season since I think it would be wonderful with some fresh strawberries. Thanks for posting this, it's lovely!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 05, 2008

      Very good and easy! Made it w/cheesecake flavor pudding and added 1/2 tsp lemon extract. The cream cheese needs to be room temp. to beat smoothly. How about chocolate fudge pudding mix? Oh wow! Thanks for sharing this with us low-carbers.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Low Carb Cheesecake Dessert

    Serving Size: 1 (121 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 282.8
     
    Calories from Fat 249
    88%
    Total Fat 27.6 g
    42%
    Saturated Fat 16.4 g
    82%
    Cholesterol 96.0 mg
    32%
    Sodium 338.6 mg
    14%
    Total Carbohydrate 6.6 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 1.3 g
    5%
    Protein 3.1 g
    6%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites