Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Summer Central

    Top Summer All-Stars

    Top Summer All-Stars

    50 Warm-Weather Picks
    30 Killer Burgers

    30 Killer Burgers

    Up Your Grill Game
    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Learn How to Make 'Em Right
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Low Calorie Lemonade Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Low Calorie Lemonade

    Average Rating:

    28 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 28

    Sort by:

    • on August 13, 2014

      Such a perfect way to relax on my balcony . Thanks for posting. This was made for the Culinary Quest 2014.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 14, 2014

      What a great lemonade without the guilt of sugar!! I made this as written and split it with my sister. We both like a more tart lemonade versus real sweet/sugary, so this was perfect for our tastes. Made for Culinary Quest 2014.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 06, 2014

      fast easy refreshing guilt free made for southern leg of tour cake pops on parade

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 10, 2012

      Easy to make and such a delicious refreshing drink specially in really hot weather, thanks for posting this

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 26, 2012

      Wonderful lemonade! I made it with xylitol and erythritol for sweetener. Very nice, not so sweet, refreshing - perfect! Thanks for sharing!
      Made for relax, Chat, Sip Some Iced Tea / Diabetes Forum

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 02, 2011

      Very nice! Refreshing and low cal, it's a nice break from drinking just plain water. Made for KK's Recipe Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 21, 2010

      Wow...so delcious and so easy. This hit the spot for me on this hot and humid July afternoon. I love the fact that's it's virtually FF. The slushiness is a nice touch as well.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 11, 2010

      A nice refreshing low calorie drink with a sweat tart flavor. Made using 2 teaspoons Splenda. Like that it makes just enough for one. Also liked the slushy effect the crushed ice gives this lemonade. Thanks for the post.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 09, 2010

      I made as written and it was great. I don't like overly sweet lemonade, so the amount of sweetener was perfect (I used Splenda). I liked the frothy texture, almost like a slushie. I think this would be good with lime juice also! I like not having to make a whole pitcher when I just want a quick drink. (For 2 servings, expect small servings-I drank the whole thing)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 05, 2009

      I really enjoyed this recipe as it doesn't call for sugar and was easy to make for just one person. I had a lemon laying in my crisper so I used fresh lemon juice which livened it up. Made for ZWT5, Dining Daredevils.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 26, 2009

      I really liked how frothy this turned out! However, I had to add *a lot* more sweetener (splenda). Made for ZWT 5 - Jammin Java Jivers

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 24, 2009

      Delicious! I loved this frothy version of fresh lemonade and the amount of sugar was spot on for me (I like it tart). I know this will be wonderful to make at barbecues, whipping up a pitcherful at a time. Thanks for sharing! ~Sue

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 22, 2009

      My DH and I tried this today and find it very refreshing. We both agreed that we'd double the sugar next time. This is going to be our go-to lemonade for summer! Thanks, Lauralie41! Made for Vegetarian Recipe Swap.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 05, 2008

      My lemon tree is going nuts at the moment, this is a lovely simple refreshing drink & a great way to help me use my lemons rather than letting them go to waste, thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2008

      I love this drink and drink it every day usually just adding a good squeeze of lemon. Very refreshing and healthy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 16, 2007

      Wow this was great stuff ! I made a larger batch stirring 1 Cup fresh squeezed lemon juice into 4 Cups of cold water and added 4 packets of Stevia. I tried a small cup after stirring and it was dee-lish ! I then put 1 and 1/4 cups in the blender and blended as in the recipe. I actually preferred mine stirred and poured over ice. Thank you for posting this healthy and refreshing treat !

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 19, 2007

      Perfect ! I use Stevita in mine. This is one of those recipes that everyone will change to taste some. I love mine tart so I use A LOT of lemon. Very yummy !

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 16, 2007

      It's Feb and snowing again so I made a hot mug of this. In truth, I didn't measure exactly. I put a twisted (and squeezed)lemon wedge in my cup and added lemon juice to approximately a scant 1/4 of a cup, filled the cup with bottled water and heated it in the micro. Then I added Splenda to taste, between 2 to 3 tsps. It's wonderful hot and I know that I'll be making it cold this coming summer. Added to my diabetic cookbook.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 14, 2006

      I thought ratio of water to lemon juice was just about right. I used 2 teaspoons of Splenda and it was still on the tart side, but that is how I like it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 20, 2006

      I have been wanting to try this for awhile with the heat and so glad I did.. I will use this for my easy peasy new lemonade recipe. I used about 1/4 cup more water and used sweet n low. This is excellent and I want to try to blend it all together in a blender next time.. Thanks lori for a wonderful recipe that anyone who loves lemonade should try.. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Low Calorie Lemonade

    Serving Size: 1 (210 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 13.1
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    80%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 5.6 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.6 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 2.1 g
    8%
    Protein 0.1 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes