Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Lovely Lime Baked Fish Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Lovely Lime Baked Fish

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on June 13, 2012

      Very tasty

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 20, 2011

      I used tilapia, and it turned out wonderfully. So quick and easy to make...I'll make this often. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 06, 2010

      This really is lovely, and couldn't be easier. I used tilapia, and added seasoned salt instead of plain. All the flavors blend together nicely. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 19, 2009

      With recipes like this it is really difficult to justify why we don't eat fish more often! I used fresh Talapia and dinner was done in a heartbeat. Nice flavourings, and I love the pairing with the lime and just a hint of butter flavour from the bottom coating. Quick, healthy and flavourful. Made for Everyday is a Holiday!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 28, 2009

      We liked this easy to prepare fish. I used tilapia and followed all ingredients and steps as posted. We cooked the fish about 25 minutes as our oven, as we have noted in the past, seems to not run as hot as it should. I served this with roasted broccoli on the side.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 28, 2009

      Made for Everyday is a Holiday. Very easy and tasty fish and it's quick to fix. Love the lime flavor with the herbs. I used tilapia for this and will be making this often. Thanks Realtor for posting this.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 12, 2009

      This fish was really good! I used red trout fillets which were fairly thin, so the 10 min. cooking time was right on target. Thanks for sharing this keeper which we will be having often.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 07, 2009

      Just what I was looking for after a long day--simple yet full of flavor. After the specified cook time, I uncovered the fish and continued to cook for an additional 5 minutes to cook thoroughly. Made for *ZWT 5*

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 29, 2009

      Really terrific! I always love these simple fish dishes that subtly add to the flavor of the fish without overpowering it. I used some small Australian flathead fillets.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 26, 2009

      This really is a "lovely" fish dish. I made this just as it's written using Alaskan pollock. The chives were from my garden. It was served with Island Rice.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Lovely Lime Baked Fish

    Serving Size: 1 (148 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 203.7
     
    Calories from Fat 87
    42%
    Total Fat 9.7 g
    14%
    Saturated Fat 5.6 g
    28%
    Cholesterol 85.2 mg
    28%
    Sodium 165.2 mg
    6%
    Total Carbohydrate 2.6 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.6 g
    2%
    Sugars 0.4 g
    1%
    Protein 26.2 g
    52%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes