10 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

So good!!! Cant even taste the liquor.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Frank G. September 12, 2013

As I've read: Marriage is like a deck of cards. You start off with 2 hearts and a diamond...10 years later you're looking for a club and a spade. Keep those (love) fires burning...Happy Valentine's Day!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
gailanng February 14, 2013

Guess I never bought in to a "CORRECT' recipe, as any recipe I make is fair game! Only time this doesn't work out, so well, is with baking, lol. Delicious as is, though I'm sure it would taste great with white cr. juice, as well :)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
kstrating February 07, 2012

I've had this drink at the Melting Pot in the Seattle area, but since moving away 11 years ago I can't remember if it was red or white cranberry juice. Either way, I really enjoyed this cocktail last night. I love coconut rum & have just been looking for a reason to break open a new bottle of Captain Morgan's. :D Thanks for posting the recipe, miraclelove! Made & enjoyed for October 2010's Think Pink Tag game.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
**Tinkerbell** October 16, 2010

This is very yummy. But it was a bit too sweet. So another time I would use only 1 ounce of coconut rum. Great color. Thanks Miraclelove :) Made for I recommend tag game

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Boomette October 12, 2010

You have too use white cranberry juice or its not as good. While It is featured at The Melting Pot the bartender that invented it is at the Viera Florida Store his name is Rav, and this recipe is not correct

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mixilplix March 20, 2010

This is really good! I have never had it at Melting Pot so I cannot compare it, but it was good! Made with White Cranberry Juice as suggested. Enjoyed a few too many of these for Valentine's Dinner with DH!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
AZPARZYCH February 15, 2010

if you use white cranberry juice, it is exact!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
shellyb320 February 10, 2010

Kinda close but not exactly.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
dmweasley August 05, 2009

This is really good. You should try it.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
k_abney May 06, 2009
Love Martini (Melting Pot)