Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Love Martini (Melting Pot) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Love Martini (Melting Pot)

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on September 12, 2013

      So good!!! Cant even taste the liquor.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 14, 2013

      As I've read: Marriage is like a deck of cards. You start off with 2 hearts and a diamond...10 years later you're looking for a club and a spade. Keep those (love) fires burning...Happy Valentine's Day!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 07, 2012

      Guess I never bought in to a "CORRECT' recipe, as any recipe I make is fair game! Only time this doesn't work out, so well, is with baking, lol. Delicious as is, though I'm sure it would taste great with white cr. juice, as well :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 16, 2010

      I've had this drink at the Melting Pot in the Seattle area, but since moving away 11 years ago I can't remember if it was red or white cranberry juice. Either way, I really enjoyed this cocktail last night. I love coconut rum & have just been looking for a reason to break open a new bottle of Captain Morgan's. :D Thanks for posting the recipe, miraclelove! Made & enjoyed for October 2010's Think Pink Tag game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2010

      This is very yummy. But it was a bit too sweet. So another time I would use only 1 ounce of coconut rum. Great color. Thanks Miraclelove :) Made for I recommend tag game

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 20, 2010

      You have too use white cranberry juice or its not as good. While It is featured at The Melting Pot the bartender that invented it is at the Viera Florida Store his name is Rav, and this recipe is not correct

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 15, 2010

      This is really good! I have never had it at Melting Pot so I cannot compare it, but it was good! Made with White Cranberry Juice as suggested. Enjoyed a few too many of these for Valentine's Dinner with DH!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 10, 2010

      if you use white cranberry juice, it is exact!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 05, 2009

      Kinda close but not exactly.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 06, 2009

      This is really good. You should try it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Love Martini (Melting Pot)

    Serving Size: 1 (210 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 378.9
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    42%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 2.7 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 8.1 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 7.1 g
    28%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    peach schnapps

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites