73 Reviews

I was going to make this potato recipe for dinner and as the day progressed I got lazy so I decided to dump it all in a plastic bag, shake to coat and roast. The lazy part is that I also added chunks of onion, sweet pepper and a few brussel sprouts. The seasoning was great on the potatoes but really great on the other veggies! Thanks.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Paka February 18, 2014

I'm giving these 4 instead of 5 stars because they are very good, but they are not as amazing as the ones they serve at a local chinese buffet. Very close, but the seasonings are a little different. Easy to put together.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
berry271 February 14, 2014

These were excellent.. Just the right amount all the way around. Thanks

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chef Stiles April 07, 2013

My husband and I loved these potatoes. I decided to make these at the last minute and did not have any thyme. I used Marjoram instead. They were still amazing. Will make these over and over and over again.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Bekah Balmer June 02, 2012

These were a great accompaniment to a London broil. Other than having a plan a little ahead of time, these were very easy to throw together.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
tara portee February 10, 2012

Mmmmmm....these are yummy. I made these last night to go with our wings and what a great side. So good, the seasonings on these are spot on. Thank you for sharing this recipe with us, its so good.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mommyoffour January 24, 2012

What a punch of flavor! I doubled the entire recipe to serve at our Christmas Eve buffet. No one was willing to let them sit for 20 minutes, so all were devoured fresh from the oven. Very simple to prepare, yet with such great results! Thanks WildFlour!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
DuChick December 25, 2011

After reading the other reviews I double up on the seasoning. This is very tasty and a big kid pleaser. It's a nicely seasoned wedge fry...only different lol.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Faery Dreamsical March 03, 2011

Very tasty. Great recipe. I did make a tiny bit more of the sauce to drizzle over the wedges and the flavor was great. Will definitely make again.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
PtldGrl September 22, 2010

Omg!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Lizzybob September 19, 2010
Look Both Ways Snitch and Run! Potatoes