Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Summer Central

    Top Summer All-Stars

    Top Summer All-Stars

    50 Warm-Weather Picks
    30 Killer Burgers

    30 Killer Burgers

    Up Your Grill Game
    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Learn How to Make 'Em Right
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Lobster Rolls Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Lobster Rolls

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on May 28, 2006

      Being originally from Nova Scotia Canada lobster is loved by most people there------This recipe reminds me of times we ate lobster in many different ways. Thanks for posting it----Brought back alot of wonderful memories as i live in western Canada now and don't get to eat lobster as much.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 31, 2014

      These are heaven on a plate. The hardest part is cracking the lobster and getting the meat. But it's so worth it. So delectable.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 01, 2008

      We really enjoyed this even if I didn't have lettuce.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 06, 2008

      Wow.....very good. I liked how the lobster meat shined through. Delicious, will make many times....Stephanie

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 05, 2006

      I grew up in Maine and worked at Shaw's Fish & Lobster Wharf Restaurant for many summers and this exactly how they make theirs too! Excellent!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 19, 2005

      looks delishous!!! cant wait to try it. hope everyone trys it and i hope everyone thinks its great.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 02, 2005

      I have eaten at Billy's many times (I live about 2 hours from there) and this recipe is right on. These are heavenly and they can't be any easier to make. What I especially like about these rolls is that they aren't full of "fillers" such as celery, onion, seasonings, etc. and it allows you to actually taste the lobster.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 09, 2014

      I have lived on the beautiful Coast of Maine all my life....live with a fisherman, so therefore I have had lobster multiple times, to say the least. Yes, this is the most popular way to make a lobster roll......with or without the lettuce is a personal choice. Always make it with fresh lobster. Frozen lobster meat does not taste the same. Enjoy!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 02, 2012

    • on January 31, 2012

    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Lobster Rolls

    Serving Size: 1 (232 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 353.8
     
    Calories from Fat 143
    40%
    Total Fat 15.9 g
    24%
    Saturated Fat 5.4 g
    27%
    Cholesterol 172.1 mg
    57%
    Sodium 918.8 mg
    38%
    Total Carbohydrate 27.4 g
    9%
    Dietary Fiber 1.3 g
    5%
    Sugars 4.4 g
    17%
    Protein 24.5 g
    49%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes