Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Loaded Baked Potato Soup Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Loaded Baked Potato Soup

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on January 06, 2013

      Super simple and very good, smokey flavor with the bacon!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 09, 2012

      Yummy! I made this last night as I was craving a soup like this that a girl at work makes and this hit the spot. My husband who really isn't that big of a soup fan went back for seconds. Mine ended up a touch salty but that was my fault. I cant wait to make again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 25, 2009

      This is my second time making this this week because I love it!! I was nervous about the vinegar and was going to leave it out but am glad I didn't because I think the subtle flavor adds something that makes this stand out from other recipes I have tried. Thanks for posting!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 15, 2009

      I've made this recipe over a dozen times. I normally double the recipe because it is so good. I normally just use the shreaded Mexician cheese from a bag, rather than the cheddar and monterey jack.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 13, 2008

      This was a hit at my house with the boys. I doubled the recipe and am glad I did cause they kept going bace for more

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2008

    • on December 13, 2007

      Outstanding! I doubled the recipe and except for adding another teaspoon of salt (for 3 t total) it is superb as written. Note, though, that the amount of salt needed will depend on personal taste AS WELL AS the saltiness of the cheeses and bacon you use. I love this. Thanks, Jen!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 17, 2007

      I made this as for a take-home meal for my DS, I did a couple of changes, I sauteed an onion with garlic and chili flakes before adding in the ingredients, not sure if the vinegar made a difference to the taste, it was not noticable at all, although my DS has not tryed it as yet I'm certain it will be enjoyed! thanks for sharing...Kitten

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 01, 2007

      This was so good. We loved it. This is very similar to my standard potato soup. The vinger adds a unique flavor that is very suttle.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 24, 2007

      This was delicious. My husband had 2 bowls of it. I will make this again. Thank you

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Loaded Baked Potato Soup

    Serving Size: 1 (415 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 296.4
     
    Calories from Fat 93
    31%
    Total Fat 10.4 g
    16%
    Saturated Fat 5.7 g
    28%
    Cholesterol 30.9 mg
    10%
    Sodium 1191.1 mg
    49%
    Total Carbohydrate 36.7 g
    12%
    Dietary Fiber 4.0 g
    16%
    Sugars 2.1 g
    8%
    Protein 14.2 g
    28%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites