Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Summer Central

    Top Summer All-Stars

    Top Summer All-Stars

    50 Warm-Weather Picks
    30 Killer Burgers

    30 Killer Burgers

    Up Your Grill Game
    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Learn How to Make 'Em Right
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Loaded Baked Potato Salad Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Loaded Baked Potato Salad

    Average Rating:

    335 Total Reviews

    Showing 61-80 of 335

    Sort by:

    • on August 29, 2012

      This is a great recipe!! I have made it twice (the second time by request) for church and there are never any leftovers. I added fresh chives to the dish. This is definitely on my list of favorites :-).

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 13, 2012

      Very good thank you :) rich but delicious !

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 22, 2012

      awesome!! i took the suggestion of a previous poster and baked it then served room temp..baking melts the cheese--very good, thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 17, 2012

      Made for my daughter's Wiggles Birthday Party and had NONE to spare! Four people asked for recipe! Added a dash of papirika and used 1/2 greek yogurt and 1/2 sour cream. Husband asked for me to add a few jalopenos the next time I make. YUMMY YUMMY!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 12, 2012

      OH MY GOSH!!!!THIS IS THE BEST SIDE DISH EVER!!Thank you for posting such an amazing dish, will definitly take to every event needing a side dish!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 25, 2012

      I did notice that is was kind of thin and could have used more potatoes. It may have been due to the light versions of cheese, sour cream and miracle whip that I used. It still had plenty of flavor though. I only tasted it so I let my family rate this, they gave it 4 stars.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 26, 2011

      This is excellent! We typically use an extra potato or two. Very good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 11, 2011

      With 300 reviews you already know it was a hit at my party. Will be keeping this one for next time!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 02, 2011

      Awesome recipe! Great simplicity, ingredients and method. I baked mine on the BBQ! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 08, 2011

      Another huge hit at our house! I'm not a big fan of potato salad but this is so different than the usual mayo/egg salad that I usually have. I definetly liked it better cold and found it much easier to buy the already crumbled bacon. I would definetly make it again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 02, 2011

      This received two thumbs up! It was very good both hot and cold. I used Helman's mayo instead of Miracle Whip and added a little of the bacon renderings along with some onion powder and Beau Monde seasonings. (295)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 30, 2011

      I made this to take to a friends BBQ, and everyone thought it was great. I made it the day before but didn't bake it, and then just served it cold. I used turkey bacon, light mayo and fat-free sour cream. I also added season salt, garlic and onion powder. Darn, there were no leftovers, will have to make again for us. Thanks for a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 28, 2011

      Very nice. The only problem I had was I guess my potatoes were quite large and there wasn't enough mayo mixture to have it 'wet'. Next time I'll make more mayo mixture or smaller potatoes.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 22, 2011

      I was disappointed with this and thought it was just okay. I was reluctant to use the Miracle Whip for this but with all the great reviews I thought I would give it a go. I would definitely make it with Hellmanns Mayo if I make it again and possibly just have it cold. I used a little bag of red potatoes and perhaps there were not enough potatoes for all the 'sauce'. It was a little too creamy for us. My dinner guest and husband concur with my comments here, so it wasn't just me. I also used chives instead of green onions.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 26, 2011

      I was looking for a potato salad recipe for a Memorial Day BBQ I was having 2 years ago and came across this one. (side note: I've never made potato salad before) It is, by FAR, the best damn potato salad I've ever had! Hot, cold, room temperature, WHATEVER! It's great! I've been making it as a side for every BBQ, party, holiday get-together I throw or attend...everyone just simply loves it! Fantastico!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 10, 2011

      I love this recipe. It's a nice change from traditional potato salad that can be a little boring sometimes. Its a definite keeper in my rotation now. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 20, 2011

      Very good both hot and cold. I made for company last night and everyone thought it looked and tasted very good. Quite easy to put together too. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 19, 2011

      This was really good. I didn't measure the ingrediants just eyeballed it and it was perfect!! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 11, 2011

      Yummy! I made this at Christmas and it was very tasty! Thanks for making me look good! I tried to prepare as much as I could the night before and it still took awhile to make. It was worth it, but I just wished that it was easier! I would make it more often if it were.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 22, 2010

      fantastic! Ms. Buttercup,you are the GIRL.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Loaded Baked Potato Salad

    Serving Size: 1 (469 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 664.6
     
    Calories from Fat 360
    54%
    Total Fat 40.0 g
    61%
    Saturated Fat 19.6 g
    98%
    Cholesterol 97.5 mg
    32%
    Sodium 1509.2 mg
    62%
    Total Carbohydrate 59.7 g
    19%
    Dietary Fiber 6.7 g
    26%
    Sugars 9.7 g
    39%
    Protein 18.2 g
    36%

    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites