Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Linguine With Lemon, Garlic & Parmesan Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Linguine With Lemon, Garlic & Parmesan

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on June 07, 2009

      I too have made this several times! I took the advice of the reviewers and added extra garlic. This is great as a side dish as well as a stand alone meal. I have also made lemon chicken with steamed spinach and added both to this pasta dish and it is just delicious.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 08, 2009

      Excellent!!!! So simple to make and just has a wonderful flavor. I used 4 garlic cloves (we love garlic) and added a sprinkle of crushed red peppers to suit our taste and whole wheat spaghetti which is what I had, but the recipe alone with no changes is just wonderful. Thanks so much for sharing. I'll be making this again. Went into my 2009 favorites.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 26, 2010

      I have to say that tho I printed this recipe ( I thought it sounded very 'interesting') it was on the kitchen counter for several days, as it is just so 'different' sounding and I was not sure my DH would like it. I prepared it last night and we both liked it very much. It is so easy and fast that I know it will join the favorites in this household! Thank you so much for posting, English Rose.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 17, 2010

    • on April 19, 2009

      I have made this several times and it is so good! This is now a staple in my house when I have pasta!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 30, 2009

      Maybe I did something wrong, but this was nearly inedible. The lemon and garlic were overpowering and unbalanced by anything. Not something I'll make again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 15, 2009

      This was excellent! I took Nimz advice, as my family also loves garlic, and I used crushed red pepper flakes. My hisband is an avid pasta fan and added this to his list of favorites.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 04, 2009

      It doesnt get any easier than this, folks!! A delicious side dish with easy-to-find ingredients. Ready in minutes...and devoured equally as fast. :) This was added to my favorites, and printed so I'll always have a hard copy. Thanks for the great recipe, English Rose!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Linguine With Lemon, Garlic & Parmesan

    Serving Size: 1 (188 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 744.6
     
    Calories from Fat 331
    44%
    Total Fat 36.8 g
    56%
    Saturated Fat 8.9 g
    44%
    Cholesterol 24.9 mg
    8%
    Sodium 441.9 mg
    18%
    Total Carbohydrate 82.0 g
    27%
    Dietary Fiber 5.8 g
    23%
    Sugars 2.0 g
    8%
    Protein 24.7 g
    49%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites