Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Linguine With Asparagus, Parmesan, and Bacon Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Linguine With Asparagus, Parmesan, and Bacon

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on December 17, 2012

      I will be making this again, so quick and easy! Thanks for posting, we absolutely loved it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 13, 2012

      This is a great and very low calorie filling meal. I have been making it for a few years and we always enjoy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 20, 2011

      Delicious! A perfect, light yet flavorful summer meal. I did everything as directed except for used veggie bacon instead. I was so surprised at how complex this dish was without any sauce. Compliments all around. Thanks for sharing :) Made for PRMR tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 21, 2010

      This is a quick and tasty dish. I substituted farfelle pasta and prosciutto. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 19, 2010

      This is terrific pasta! I left out the onions, otherwise made as specified. This dish came together so quickly with a wonderful, light and fresh taste. Healthy and delicious - thanks for sharing your recipe! Made for the Top Favorites of 2009 event

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 02, 2009

      This was amazing! So delicious. The blend of flavors was excellent and so complementary. I used spaghetti noodles, as they were on hand, and these really lovely sweet grape tomatoes. I omitted the salt (personal preference). Thanks for sharing this keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 31, 2009

      We really enjoyed this dish. I left out the tomatoes, as they aren't in season, and used a little extra bacon, plus homemade chicken broth. While this is very good as is, I think it needed a bit more seasoning, and would be great to add some chili flakes with the onions, and some lemon zest tossed in at the end. I'll definately be making this again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 31, 2008

      This is really good and easy! The only changes I made was using real garlic (about 4 cloves) and vegetable broth (out of chicken broth). Thanks for sharing this keeper which we enjoyed very much!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Linguine With Asparagus, Parmesan, and Bacon

    Serving Size: 1 (348 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 363.5
     
    Calories from Fat 108
    29%
    Total Fat 12.0 g
    18%
    Saturated Fat 5.5 g
    27%
    Cholesterol 70.6 mg
    23%
    Sodium 469.6 mg
    19%
    Total Carbohydrate 48.8 g
    16%
    Dietary Fiber 4.4 g
    17%
    Sugars 5.7 g
    22%
    Protein 17.4 g
    34%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    reduced-sodium fat-free chicken broth

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites